Democratic Underground - johnp3907's Journal johnp3907's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:01:30 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:01:30 Shout out to Surya Gayatri. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=175819 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:52:06 I want to go!!!!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=169011 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:06:18 I can't put these scumbags on ignore fast enough! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=146932 Fri, 27 May 2016 18:46:28 Please alert this post to the administrators. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=122402 Mon, 02 May 2016 18:37:09 Are we to be "Green Underground" soon? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=118600 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:45:48 ??? !!! ? ? ? ? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=115771 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:38:52 These people are creepin' me out. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=98441 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:40:57 Can something be done about blatant sexism on DU? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=9956 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 22:11:05 I like this song. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=84125 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 13:56:24 Can someone tell me what this means? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=76709 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:55:33 "Favorite group: Hillary Clinton" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=69798 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 02:19:52 I find I have little sympathy. . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026643932 Fri, 08 May 2015 23:13:01