Democratic Underground - kairos12's Journal kairos12's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:48:22 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:48:22 Chuck Toad Wants to Demystify Washington on MTP http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=375173 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:18:49 SCOTUS Idle Speculation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=375000 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:24:25 Bank of America Grifters Not in Prison-Veteran Goes to Jail For 25 Dollars http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5428457 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:06:22 Attacking ACA Not Working for Rethugs and Teahaddists http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=374856 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:46:47 MTP Gregorian Rant Ceases, Now Its Meet the Toad http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=374590 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:49:21 Nixon Resigning--One of the happiest days of my life http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=373776 Sat, 09 Aug 2014 16:38:44 New York Skyscraper With a Poor Door--Falwty Towers to be sure http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5315904 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:52:58 Russia Today Has Different Definition of the Truth http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=371628 Sat, 19 Jul 2014 19:15:23 Hucklebag Does Not Fly With The Unwashed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=371004 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:10:45 Benghazi Panel Gets More Cash Than Veteran's Panel-Rethug Priority http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=370224 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 21:02:43 Miss Shrub--Get Your New Tee Shirt http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=369871 Sat, 05 Jul 2014 19:42:33 One of Raygun's Legacies--Mountain of Debt for college students http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=369814 Sat, 05 Jul 2014 14:24:55 Hobby Lobby Invests 401(k) Funds in Companies that Manufacture Emergency Contraceptives http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=369039 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:48:53 If you could be personally present to witness a historical event, as your adult self, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=632895 Sat, 28 Jun 2014 14:33:47 Mass. Buffer Zone For Abortion Clinic Patients Struck Down http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=368510 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:44:51 Chuck Toad's Comment on HRC Makes Me Want to Puke http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=368230 Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:51:45 5 Deferment Cheney Should be Rotting in the Hague http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=367577 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:28:37 Topical SAT Question http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5111057 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:49:10 Iraq was and is Bush's Mess http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=367210 Mon, 16 Jun 2014 20:30:12 A Bush heads into conflict http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=367175 Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:01:07 Sunday Rethug Propaganda Shows http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=367028 Sun, 15 Jun 2014 10:44:42 Wingnut Sessions Says Screw You to Veterans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=366942 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:18:13 Just saw Senator Grahamstand... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=366770 Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:45:32 Recall On Cantor's Smarmylade http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=366570 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:55:27 CNN-Cowardly News Network http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=366445 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:29:22