Democratic Underground - kairos12's Journal kairos12's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 28 May 2016 00:09:52 Sat, 28 May 2016 00:09:52 Turtle says Drump as President will have institutional constraints. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7861086 Fri, 27 May 2016 20:23:03 Rethug Congress to Potential Zika Victims-No money for you-We are on vacation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7860220 Fri, 27 May 2016 14:30:43 Drumpf media strategy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7854788 Wed, 25 May 2016 02:49:13 I would like to think Drumpf is unelectable. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7851509 Mon, 23 May 2016 23:18:43 Tweety has hate monger Coulter on his show http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7851466 Mon, 23 May 2016 23:06:07 Rethug Governor Ducey (Koch) Packing the Supreme Court in AZ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7848541 Sun, 22 May 2016 17:32:12 Shrub's Torture Enabler Yoo Endorses Drump's SCOTUS Picks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7842305 Thu, 19 May 2016 17:04:01 Drump's Baghdad Bob or Betty or something http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7840287 Wed, 18 May 2016 18:53:02 I have resigned myself to horse race coverage for 2016 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7838694 Tue, 17 May 2016 21:17:46 I used to get http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=866372 Mon, 16 May 2016 14:48:13 tRump/Randian Ryan "Munich" Conference http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7826045 Thu, 12 May 2016 15:41:13 Saw The Temptations on Saturday night. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=864633 Mon, 09 May 2016 16:27:33 Both Sides Do It Crapalooza http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7808024 Thu, 05 May 2016 18:39:38 Now that Carnival Cruz has left the scene I've noticed his followers in the media looking http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7807610 Thu, 05 May 2016 16:17:34 "Liberal Media" NBC Nightly News Broadcasts Entire Show from tRump Tower http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7807381 Thu, 05 May 2016 15:28:55 Observation: Drivers with Dogs in the their laps http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=863023 Tue, 03 May 2016 16:50:23 Benghazi Panel Now Wants to Hear Testimony from Hannity Radio Caller http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7791090 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:53:39 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7786538 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:27:24 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7783283 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:47:49 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7780266 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:08:21 Rethugs Plead Mercy for Pedophile Hastert http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7780090 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:26:37 So a young man was ready http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=858817 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:33:15 How would you handle it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=858640 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:38:20 Steve Kerr when asked if the team he coaches this year, Golden State, could beat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=858240 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:37:40 Trump and Taxes--Ethical Problem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7761305 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15:03:02