Democratic Underground - kairos12's Journal kairos12's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:53:28 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:53:28 Russia Today Has Different Definition of the Truth http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=371628 Sat, 19 Jul 2014 19:15:23 Hucklebag Does Not Fly With The Unwashed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=371004 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:10:45 Benghazi Panel Gets More Cash Than Veteran's Panel-Rethug Priority http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=370224 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 21:02:43 Miss Shrub--Get Your New Tee Shirt http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=369871 Sat, 05 Jul 2014 19:42:33 One of Raygun's Legacies--Mountain of Debt for college students http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=369814 Sat, 05 Jul 2014 14:24:55 Hobby Lobby Invests 401(k) Funds in Companies that Manufacture Emergency Contraceptives http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=369039 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:48:53 If you could be personally present to witness a historical event, as your adult self, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=632895 Sat, 28 Jun 2014 14:33:47 Mass. Buffer Zone For Abortion Clinic Patients Struck Down http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=368510 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:44:51 Chuck Toad's Comment on HRC Makes Me Want to Puke http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=368230 Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:51:45 5 Deferment Cheney Should be Rotting in the Hague http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=367577 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:28:37 Topical SAT Question http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5111057 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:49:10 Iraq was and is Bush's Mess http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=367210 Mon, 16 Jun 2014 20:30:12 A Bush heads into conflict http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=367175 Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:01:07 Sunday Rethug Propaganda Shows http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=367028 Sun, 15 Jun 2014 10:44:42 Wingnut Sessions Says Screw You to Veterans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=366942 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:18:13 Just saw Senator Grahamstand... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=366770 Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:45:32 Recall On Cantor's Smarmylade http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=366570 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:55:27 CNN-Cowardly News Network http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=366445 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:29:22 Bush Pays Cash For Hostages http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=366236 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 10:24:11 Faux News Priority Today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=365814 Fri, 06 Jun 2014 11:13:13 Rethug 2014 Political Strategy in Two Words http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=365504 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:39:22 Rethug Disgraceful Response to Release of American Soldier http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=365394 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 10:28:24 Modern Day Grave Robber http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5031408 Sat, 31 May 2014 18:04:23 Grumpy McCain, the V.A., and his War drumbeat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=365023 Wed, 28 May 2014 20:53:58 As Memorial Day is upon us, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=364821 Sun, 25 May 2014 21:10:41