Democratic Underground - No Vested Interest's Journal No Vested Interest's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 09 Feb 2016 10:13:06 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 10:13:06 I can't give you anything but love nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018838524 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 07:01:13 Love is Sweeping the Country! nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018838381 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 23:52:44 Watched "American Experience" on PBS re the life & death of http://www.democraticunderground.com/12102973 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 07:36:55 Giverny for me, too. nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/1009464 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 07:29:27 David Gergen (normally fairly objective, though he leans right) said "Rubio was not http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027590910 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:51:38 Bernie Said to Anderson Cooper in the Debate- "I am Larry David." http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141338717 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:12:00 El Jefe = Lonely Boy. nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141336699 Thu, 04 Feb 2016 07:42:29 Rubio is a pretty boy empty suit. Very little substance in his speeches. nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141336698 Thu, 04 Feb 2016 07:41:02 As far as I know, M O'M didn't badmouth his fellow Dem candidates. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511117437 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 06:19:30 Is DNC chair a prize? I consider it a penalty. nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141333993 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 06:05:10 I wish cemetery vandalism were limited to the Middle East. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12216554 Sun, 10 Jan 2016 18:52:28 Some people, and apparently some of these people, get so emotionally http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027503535 Wed, 06 Jan 2016 07:58:21 "Gerrymandering her own district"? - Tough to do with a US Senate seat. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141302502 Sun, 03 Jan 2016 21:24:10 Didn't Bristol Palin live there, during the period she was having http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027491956 Sat, 02 Jan 2016 21:19:17 There is a relatively new group called "Working Poor" under the http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027477078 Sun, 27 Dec 2015 07:40:43 Gov. Bevin has also cancelled all advertising for Kynect, Kentucky's healthcare program, http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027472036 Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:41:04 The author, Maureen Orth, was interviewed on PBS by Al Hunt this evening. nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/1218219903 Wed, 23 Dec 2015 06:08:28 A car about a long block from me has a Ben Carson sticker- http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027468100 Tue, 22 Dec 2015 20:41:26 In the last week or so, I have rejected jury service several times. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027465170 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:51:27 I have great respect for Jimmy Carter. Spouse and I visited his http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141293737 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 07:36:48 Beginning with day 50 of the hostages' captivity, Walter Cronkite nightly ended his broadcast with http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141293729 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 07:22:51 Walter Cronkite, most respected newsman at the time, drove home http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141293580 Sun, 20 Dec 2015 23:45:33 Different styles - I like them both for different reasons. nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/10379352 Wed, 16 Dec 2015 23:31:17 It will be a comfort to her to have you there, especially to help with the wee ones. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1235342 Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:16:26 I prefer #1. nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/103648687 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:48:41