Democratic Underground - LeftInTX's Journal LeftInTX's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:04:15 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:04:15 Rep. Tammy Duckworth gives birth to daughter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=948497 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:34:22 Texas hospital that treated first U.S. Ebola patient settles with his family http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=942908 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:35:01 Doctor survives Ebola needlestick - not infected http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5751598 Mon, 03 Nov 2014 14:29:36 Journal - non star member http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=9429 Mon, 03 Nov 2014 11:45:46 Democratic ad brands GOP tea partiers 'radical terrorists' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=21840 Mon, 03 Nov 2014 03:33:23 Trick or Treat - Nature Conservancy Closes on Bracken Bat Cave! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=21804 Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:00:17 Tea Party loses court battle over targeting to IRS http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=927115 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:06:04 Texas Health Workers Use Tabasco to Help Train for Ebola http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5704727 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:27:19 Jumbotron prompts Alamo standoff between anti-abortion activists, city officials http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=21498 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:46:43 Texas prohibits nearly 70 percent of its counties from having a fire code http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=8978 Mon, 27 May 2013 16:00:34 Capital Buzzes with Talk of Special Session http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=8949 Sat, 25 May 2013 14:22:59 JROTC instructor suspended with pay http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=8727 Wed, 15 May 2013 01:30:05 Exclusive: At Texas fertilizer plant, a history of theft, tampering http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=8474 Fri, 03 May 2013 15:44:12 Hailey Dunn Update: Remains ID'd as missing 13-year-old Texas girl, attorney says http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=8282 Sat, 27 Apr 2013 21:22:15 Mark Geragos blasts media allegations about ĎArmenianí trace in Boston bombings http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2759965 Fri, 26 Apr 2013 16:11:39 Freepers discussing West Fertilizer explosion http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=8192 Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:04:34 Any Ag geeks here? Why ammonium nitrate and not ammonium sulfate? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=8191 Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:49:27 Baucus: 'Disappointed' Obama budget has chained CPI http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2659113 Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:02:55 House rejects school vouchers as it approves budget bill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=7549 Sat, 06 Apr 2013 02:09:35 Perry links D.A. slayings with border security http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=7511 Wed, 03 Apr 2013 21:58:54 K&R http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021633361 Thu, 25 Oct 2012 18:34:49