Democratic Underground - Eleanors38's Journal Eleanors38's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 21 Apr 2014 01:41:20 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 01:41:20 How to survive when your car stalls... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=3142 Mon, 07 Apr 2014 22:09:48 PBS JUST NOW: College football players can unionize. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1215&pid=1420 Wed, 26 Mar 2014 19:50:36 Sid Caesar has died at 91. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1029&pid=603 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:57:10 I saw sole proprietor biz in action in Austin... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=3057 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:13:50 Olympics Biathlon right now: What kind of action http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=136879 Sun, 09 Feb 2014 16:41:40 Mosin-Nagants in 7.62 x 54R: How good a hunting rifle? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=803 Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:53:56 Whitetail doe taken during extended "antlerless" season http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=758 Fri, 31 Jan 2014 23:57:56 Everyone fired up for the Stupor Bowl? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4370341 Wed, 22 Jan 2014 02:24:21 GD to allow shooting incidents involving children to be posted? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=135676 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:44:12 An MPG tip for your car: Use defrost sparingly. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=2965 Thu, 09 Jan 2014 23:12:41 I wish to commend hrmjustin for his good work in a contentious setting. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=4615 Tue, 07 Jan 2014 12:00:08 Time for this Group to return to Forum status? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=135148 Mon, 06 Jan 2014 19:07:17 Locavores? Women in the field? Economic dislocation? Hunter numbers Rise. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=134741 Sat, 28 Dec 2013 17:07:22 Off to Uvalde Co., Tx tomorrow for a deer hunt! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=740 Mon, 23 Dec 2013 23:45:19 The NFL's ban of a gun ad brings up a constructive proposal: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=134159 Sat, 07 Dec 2013 07:19:48 A Major First in the Political History of the U.S.? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4136473 Thu, 05 Dec 2013 10:57:28 Looks like "guns" is no longer a GD discussion "exception," http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=133889 Wed, 20 Nov 2013 09:28:58 JUST NOW NPR: Texas State Senator Leticia Van de Putte (D) SA will announce http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4031144 Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:29:14 Nadya Tolokno of punk-rock band Pussy Riot is missing. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4000756 Fri, 08 Nov 2013 06:01:20 General Gun deer season starts in Texas Saturday! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=692 Thu, 31 Oct 2013 04:27:40 A curious quandry for controller banners after the Navy Yard shootings... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=133061 Tue, 08 Oct 2013 09:48:41 "Tour de force of false equivalency" -- Jim Fallows on WaPo's editorial on shutdown. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3794442 Sun, 06 Oct 2013 10:21:41 Official: Wendy Davis running for Texas Governor. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3778670 Thu, 03 Oct 2013 17:53:29 The experts are right. The Texas dove season has been very good. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=654 Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:56:23 Can this be cleared up? AR-15 vs. shotgun sale to Navy Yard killer: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=132749 Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:28:29