Democratic Underground - Eleanors38's Journal Eleanors38's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:28:36 Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:28:36 Wow, the bottom dropped out on gunz topics over in GD. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=197435 Sat, 16 Jul 2016 19:23:33 WOW! 90-day dove season aproved in Texas, longest in 80 years! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1390 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:52:34 No problem. That's why I limited my remarks to use and possession of full-auto. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172195668 Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:21:36 Lest there be any doubt about the intent of "Under the Gun's" silent treatment... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=195066 Sat, 04 Jun 2016 21:36:58 What Ali meant to me. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7881113 Sat, 04 Jun 2016 19:47:12 Re-cycling plastic bottles to use in hunting/outdoor excursions: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1347 Fri, 27 May 2016 23:41:44 Quail populations rebounding in Texas & other locations. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1322 Tue, 24 May 2016 19:13:22 "Juice" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=522 Mon, 09 May 2016 19:28:44 Just a note: I contributed $20 this morning to the Sanders campaign... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=187974 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:05:37 WNYC: "It's official: Arab city [Dearborn] feels the Jewish Bern." ?? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=141294 Wed, 09 Mar 2016 21:42:59 Help me out with the polls... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=120144 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:11:36 I figured thrusters would be used, like car ferries now. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027604206 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:41:35 The "News Narrative:" The Socialist -v- The Billionaire. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=115000 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:10:02 CBS has Bernie by one (1) point in Iowa. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1058954 Sun, 24 Jan 2016 21:29:13 Two deer hunts on successive weekends, starting tomorrow... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1267 Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:04:12 GLITCH: unable to post reply... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=9162 Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:23:33 Best wishes to the progressive 2A defenders in DU... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=182872 Sat, 12 Dec 2015 20:13:11 Trump is a successful bully, and in charge. How do we deal with it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7386813 Fri, 27 Nov 2015 18:17:40 After the Paris attacks, will gun sales go up? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=181423 Sat, 14 Nov 2015 18:09:35 General gun deer season open in TX Saturday, November 7! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1254 Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:51:21 I informed Skinner of my support for darkangel's proposal for a SD Group in DU. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=179027 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 17:56:01 I support darkangel's proposal for a Self-defense group. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=8924 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 17:51:04 Heh. Pretty good. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027279006 Thu, 22 Oct 2015 21:34:29 "Carry... in case of a conflict with another person." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=178661 Tue, 20 Oct 2015 20:16:32 Strange, Randy, that the RKBA has been strenghtened so minorities can defend themselves... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027215458 Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:34:30