Democratic Underground - Eleanors38's Journal Eleanors38's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 09 Dec 2016 05:18:14 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 05:18:14 After 2-yr. lull, I finally get a deer.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1427 Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:55:10 A silver lining for Democrats regarding the gun issue... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=200802 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:10:56 Winner Most Ironic Essay Title: "Gun Control Can Swing the 2016 Election." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=200788 Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:03:18 If a poll watcher talks to you, report this illegal action to the Election Judge! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2600540 Mon, 07 Nov 2016 22:01:21 Dove still persistently flying into degraded sunflower patch... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1416 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 21:57:04 35,000 vote in Travis Co. first day. My line was 30 mins, so I sped it up... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2543583 Tue, 25 Oct 2016 18:59:40 "Suspicious bowl movement last night after eating clams casino." BWAHAHA... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=200114 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:53:07 I have noted 2, 3, or 4 identical posts in succession in various groups, fora... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=11765 Thu, 06 Oct 2016 19:37:16 Grim trigger warning: Google "pictures 1928 hurricane." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8208381 Wed, 05 Oct 2016 21:52:02 The best choke for hunting both dove and duck is... improved cylinder. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1410 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:04:04 In the fight over guns and their place in culture, have you seen any T.V. ads... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=199740 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 21:21:20 Should blacks and POC have the same right to keep and bear arms as white people? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8180864 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:49:56 Zika funding stalls due to RW riders. UBC fails due to gun-control riders... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=199175 Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:16:54 So, tell me again why I should hunt with a rock, a long bow ...or a spear. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8110511 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:07:57 Hmm. Caved. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028088085 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:43:07 Wow, the bottom dropped out on gunz topics over in GD. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=197435 Sat, 16 Jul 2016 19:23:33 WOW! 90-day dove season aproved in Texas, longest in 80 years! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1390 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:52:34 No problem. That's why I limited my remarks to use and possession of full-auto. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172195668 Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:21:36 Lest there be any doubt about the intent of "Under the Gun's" silent treatment... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=195066 Sat, 04 Jun 2016 21:36:58 What Ali meant to me. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7881113 Sat, 04 Jun 2016 19:47:12 Re-cycling plastic bottles to use in hunting/outdoor excursions: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1347 Fri, 27 May 2016 23:41:44 Quail populations rebounding in Texas & other locations. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1322 Tue, 24 May 2016 19:13:22 "Juice" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=522 Mon, 09 May 2016 19:28:44 Just a note: I contributed $20 this morning to the Sanders campaign... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=187974 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:05:37 WNYC: "It's official: Arab city [Dearborn] feels the Jewish Bern." ?? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=141294 Wed, 09 Mar 2016 21:42:59