Democratic Underground - RetroGamer1971's Journal RetroGamer1971's Journal Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:49:34 Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:49:34 Trayvon Martin's Dead Body Splashed On Gawker, MSNBC! Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:12:44 Help the RiffTrax/MST3K guys get TWILIGHT to riff for their next nationwide simulcast live! Mon, 25 Feb 2013 19:27:47 John Boehner: Sequester Is Product Of Obama's 'Failed Leadership' Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:40:04 Redlands man watches childhood mountain home go up in smoke. (Dorner Cabin). Fri, 15 Feb 2013 18:43:44 Sheriff’s School Security Posse Has Guns and a Pedophile. (Arpiao) Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:36:37 Gun battle with wanted ex-cop - caught on video: Dorner. Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:03:37 Alleged Police Scanner Recording of Dorner Shootout: "Seven burners deployed and we have a fire." Wed, 13 Feb 2013 10:38:53 Here's video of police shouting "burn that motherfucker" and "burn him out" as Dorner was trapped. Wed, 13 Feb 2013 01:17:02 CNN reporting Dorner not dead, not in cabin in headline. Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:31:47 Ironic that Justice Scalia was for video games as free speech. Wed, 30 Jan 2013 11:03:52 U.S. Senator Lamar Alexander: Guns don't kill people, video games do Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:50:52 Weird Weather in PHX Too! Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:32:08 Conservative Activist Battles Martin Bashir And Guests On The Value Of Fox News: ‘Thank God For Fox’ Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:53:15 Path to citizenship 'contingent' upon Jan Brewer saying the border is secure Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:46:40 Instagram account crackdown spreads panic, fear of hacking Distressed Instagram users locked out Sun, 27 Jan 2013 01:56:46 Anonymous Hacks U.S. Government Site, Threatens Supreme 'Warheads' Sat, 26 Jan 2013 14:46:28 Tested in Battle Putting women in combat isn’t a dangerous “experiment” anymore. It’s a success. Fri, 25 Jan 2013 01:58:41 Which Liberal Activist Judge Kept Republicans From Banning Violent Video Games? Tue, 22 Jan 2013 18:10:49 Groupon Cancels Gun Deals, Sparking Outrage Among Firearms Dealers Tue, 22 Jan 2013 18:02:02 Local Republican Party Head Hangs Upside Down American Flag In Protest Of Obama’s Inauguration Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:53:11 Mitch McConnell warns his base of 'gun-grabbers': 'Dear Patriot, You and I are literally surrounded' Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:43:49 Armed Nevada Assemblyman Arrested for Threatening to Shoot Assembly Speaker Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:36:09 Obama's Gay Rights Inauguration Mention Makes History Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:16:33 Rush Limbaugh: ‘You Know How to Stop Abortion? Require That Each One Occur With a Gun.’ Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:32:37 Atari Files For Bankruptcy, Company Hopes to Remain Intact Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:07:45