Democratic Underground - Agnosticsherbet's Journal Agnosticsherbet's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:14:05 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:14:05 Alzheimer's treatment within reach after successful drug trial http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8268278 Thu, 03 Nov 2016 05:25:46 Telling Poor, Smart Kids That All It Takes Is Hard Work to Be as Successful as Their Wealthy Peers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8261890 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 03:59:20 These Expert Writing Tips Will Guarantee Your Blog Posts Get Read http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1202&pid=1651 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:23:26 The Republican Nominee, Astonishingly, Has Given Up Fundraising for the Ticket and Party He Leads http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2544886 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 04:48:01 New record for fusion: Giant leap in pursuit of clean energy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=105706 Sun, 23 Oct 2016 03:37:22 We scored the town hall debate and Hillary Clinton won (LA Times Clinton Wins) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2491001 Mon, 10 Oct 2016 03:53:02 Beer Company Develops Edible Six-Pack Rings That Feed, Rather Than Kill, Marine Life http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=105465 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 20:50:27 Trump is drinking a lot if water. He is Rubioesque. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2443673 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 02:13:12 Stop POUTING! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8190215 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:41:49 Jesus Feck, man, quit talking about your money. It is not what you have done for you. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8190191 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:39:12 Trump is Raging Bullshit! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2442414 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:23:45 The Health Care Reform Proposals of Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2441250 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:38:03 'New York Times' Editor: 'We Owed It To Our Readers' To Call Trump Claims Lie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8180138 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:09:59 Would you vote for this woman? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8106354 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 02:05:11 Would you vote for him? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8106341 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 02:00:40 Help Us Diagram This Sentence by Donald Trump! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8074867 Thu, 04 Aug 2016 22:17:45 Here is a link to their policy agenda, with more detsils. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028068917 Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:20:05 Trump Admits That He Will Lose The Election If He Releases His Tax Returns http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8065318 Mon, 01 Aug 2016 02:41:16 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8052699 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:23:12 90% of Sanders Supporters Back Clinton: Pew Research http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2301045 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:43:28 How great of Wiki leaks to support freedom loving Putin http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512277317 Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:24:46 Stephen Colbert Just Hijacked the Stage at the Republican Convention (VIDEO) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2260334 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 02:53:59 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8014288 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 18:11:02 Oh Shit, Brexit | Full Frontal with Samantha Bee | TBS http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=389018 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:28:32 Market turmoil as UK votes for Brexit, PM Cameron to quit, Carney pledges backstop http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7950101 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:54:32