Democratic Underground - redstatebluegirl's Journal redstatebluegirl's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 11 Feb 2016 07:11:23 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 07:11:23 Thank you for the heart, this past week has been difficult http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7594620 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:23:26 Cancer Treatment http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7584942 Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:53:35 We need to refocus our attention on the Republicans. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1062514 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:03:48 I have been wondering about something the past couple of days. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7253438 Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:52:32 Are there any pictures of the nut who asked Trump the question last night? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=604163 Fri, 18 Sep 2015 17:19:02 Dachshund pain management. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=24089 Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:55:25 Has anyone dealt with Rhumatoid Arthritis? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=2644 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 21:02:36 What type of training do University Police Officers get? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7023021 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:28:09 The squeezing of the middle class. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6511383 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:20:35 My Grandfather used to say http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6282883 Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:39:48 Where are the people who are polled when it is time to vote? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6252558 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:26:47 This country has become so angry. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6211634 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:43:06 Peace http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5999707 Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:23:21 Has anyone found this to be true since President Obama was elected? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5895624 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 20:31:04 Does anyone have any thoughts about NIH and NSF funding with the Republicans in charge? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5843159 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:05:45 If you have had a fusion is it a given that you will have another one? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=2358 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:23:35 Saw something truly amazing this morning while voting. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5756056 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:23:14 I am going to have carpal tunnel from hittingnhe mute button. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5742122 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:18:46 Eating out and open carry. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1262&pid=7201 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:53:46 A Story to renew your faith in the wealthy folks in US. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5378237 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:07:11 Garvin County Oklahoma GOP fundraiser includes a reference to the KKK http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5348849 Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:55:19 Gardening in Oklahoma http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=5336 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:06:02 Is the media to blame for how angry and intolerant American has become? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5275364 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:27:33 What have all of the "investigations" of the Obama Administration cost taxpayers? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5216365 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:39:26 Early Voting in Oklahoma http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5126603 Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:06:31