Democratic Underground - paulbibeau's Journal paulbibeau's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 25 Apr 2015 11:09:40 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 11:09:40 Bush v. Clinton http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6532469 Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:34:13 Half Of Hillary Clinton's Top Donors Supported Romney http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6511793 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:36:13 Hillary Clinton will be the best candidate in the GOP Primary of November 2016 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6510488 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:04:13 I'm going to spend the next year criticizing Hillary for not being liberal enough. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6501375 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:16:05 Fuck Them: A Balanced And Considered Approach To Social Conservatism http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6456047 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 14:56:52 "I'm Going To Punch A Foreign Leader And See What Happens," By Sen. Tom Cotton http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6349296 Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:04:41 10 True Facts That PROVE Global Warming Is A Hoax. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6322405 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:29:26 Ben Carson's Most Impressive Achievement Is Why You Shouldn't Vote For Him http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6315909 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 09:36:58 A Message To The Ferguson PD From An M. Night Shyamalan Movie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6315893 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 09:35:28 We Have To Stop Rogue Nations. Like Iran. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6312217 Wed, 04 Mar 2015 15:12:56 Fox News Studio Wandering Monster Table http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6299901 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 13:01:31 D&D Stats of the Republican Party - The Fleece Of Reaganhair http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6291669 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 10:18:20 D&D Stats of the 2016 Contenders - Ted Cruz http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6278331 Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:38:38 D&D Stats of the 2016 GOP Contenders - Rick Perry http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6276706 Wed, 25 Feb 2015 09:45:36 D&D Stats of the 2016 Contenders - Rick Santorum http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6271907 Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:17:18 Conservatives Are Going To Be Mad If American Sniper Doesn't Win An Oscar http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6237234 Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:06:48 Jonah Goldberg Shows The Importance Of Idiots To Modern Conservatism http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6233560 Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:43:51 On The Stupidity Of #Sheepdogs http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6178727 Wed, 04 Feb 2015 10:55:34 Chris Christie Won't Let The Government Stop You From Trepanning Your Kids http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6178501 Wed, 04 Feb 2015 09:57:40 I Am Every Eyeball. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6151863 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:13:53 I Finally Saw That War Movie Everyone's Talked About. #AmericanSniper http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6139500 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:06:39 The Rough Men Who Do Violence On Our Behalf #AmericanSniper http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6116440 Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:01:56 A quote about US snipers in Iraq #AmericanSniper http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6107126 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:20:33 Maybe That Hero Shouldn't Have Shot So Many People #AmericanSniper http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6105519 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:27:38 As An Irishman, I Need Peter King To Shut His Face http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5909604 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 11:50:46