Democratic Underground - Callmecrazy's Journal Callmecrazy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 20 Dec 2014 05:26:20 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 05:26:20 I can't add an explanation during jury service... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=7281 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 08:01:48 Going to my surprise birthday party tonight... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=699248 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 18:28:25 Ain't family grand... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=694393 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:13:31 Funny yolks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=693193 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:24:23 Just in time: IMPORTANT PSA! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=693148 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:15:06 November, 1987. I was so young. I was 21 then. Happy Veterans Day. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=688747 Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:58:20 Anybody else watching The Newsroom? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=688379 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:01:46 Medical Marijuana fails in Florida http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5760763 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:02:55 78 degrees with a warm breeze... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=683894 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:47:01 Now this is livin'... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=681044 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:59:07 Oh, and one more thing... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=676087 Sat, 11 Oct 2014 09:24:56 Admit it- you lick the nozzle... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=664581 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:05:57 Is anyone else having problems with DU loading today? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=644842 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:18:14 ATA has been pretty quiet this week... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=644768 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 12:40:59 Free tuition for all Starbucks employees! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5114243 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:23:48 Possible glitch? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=6155 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:12:25 Vaping juicers and ecig users... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=617342 Wed, 14 May 2014 17:24:39 Locut0s, where are you? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=607098 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:37:02 On Cosmos: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=605461 Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:33:01 A question re: St. Valentine's Day... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=570108 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:48:07 The Callmecrazy Cruise... Part Two. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=552523 Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:32:26 The Callmecrazy Cruise--- Part One... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=551198 Thu, 09 Jan 2014 15:50:56 Points to ponder when you're stoned... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=550528 Wed, 08 Jan 2014 18:29:43 Why parents drink... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=550019 Tue, 07 Jan 2014 22:38:41 Celebrity Silhouette out of Port Everglades... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018549996 Tue, 07 Jan 2014 21:34:25