Democratic Underground - Callmecrazy's Journal Callmecrazy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 18 Sep 2014 01:10:03 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 01:10:03 Admit it- you lick the nozzle... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=664581 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:05:57 Is anyone else having problems with DU loading today? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=644842 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:18:14 ATA has been pretty quiet this week... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=644768 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 12:40:59 Free tuition for all Starbucks employees! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5114243 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:23:48 Possible glitch? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=6155 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:12:25 Vaping juicers and ecig users... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=617342 Wed, 14 May 2014 17:24:39 Locut0s, where are you? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=607098 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:37:02 On Cosmos: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=605461 Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:33:01 A question re: St. Valentine's Day... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=570108 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:48:07 The Callmecrazy Cruise... Part Two. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=552523 Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:32:26 The Callmecrazy Cruise--- Part One... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=551198 Thu, 09 Jan 2014 15:50:56 Points to ponder when you're stoned... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=550528 Wed, 08 Jan 2014 18:29:43 Why parents drink... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=550019 Tue, 07 Jan 2014 22:38:41 Celebrity Silhouette out of Port Everglades... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018549996 Tue, 07 Jan 2014 21:34:25 A pic of me on New Years Eve... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=549956 Tue, 07 Jan 2014 20:33:28 Just got back from my Caribbean Cruise. Ask me anything... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=549884 Tue, 07 Jan 2014 18:48:41 What to do, what to do... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=541581 Thu, 26 Dec 2013 10:52:00 I am an electrician... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=533499 Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:26:09 It's my birthday today... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=532114 Tue, 10 Dec 2013 15:25:13 Urban legend? What do turtle doves and French hens have to do with Christmas? Here's what... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=530644 Sun, 08 Dec 2013 09:03:30 A PSA about celebrating during the season... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=530619 Sun, 08 Dec 2013 07:57:20 Funny Stuff...Sal Monella. Twas the Night Before Christmas... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=530610 Sun, 08 Dec 2013 07:37:02 I hate when the wind shifts... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=524297 Wed, 27 Nov 2013 18:45:49 BUTTERBALL IS RECALLING TURKEYS... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=523640 Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:33:05 Bills vs. Dolphins... Anybody know the point spread? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=501085 Sat, 19 Oct 2013 10:07:18