Democratic Underground - RedStateLiberal's Journal RedStateLiberal's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:03:06 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:03:06 Polls show states that know the candidates best all support Obama/Biden http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=214694 Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:40:00 EarlG brought a special guest with him to the DNC :P http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=55431 Thu, 06 Sep 2012 19:52:24 Animated GIF: RNC - They Live http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=52412 Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:30:06 FreedomWorks: "We've definitely taken over the Republican Party." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=73890 Mon, 20 Aug 2012 20:56:31 Image: Don't Make Grandpa Live In The Basement http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=48038 Sat, 11 Aug 2012 18:19:03 New word submitted to Urban Dictionary: "Mitticism" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1089211 Tue, 07 Aug 2012 15:28:38 New Twitter Political Index has Obama besting Romney http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=63230 Thu, 02 Aug 2012 02:35:15 An Obama quote taken out of context, yet again http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=62189 Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:52:27 A DUer's Guide: How The Olympics Hurts Romney http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=60197 Thu, 26 Jul 2012 12:30:41 Yep, they went there: Blatant Racism From Romney Adviser http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1017228 Wed, 25 Jul 2012 00:55:27 Sith Romney says... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=42135 Wed, 18 Jul 2012 13:26:22 The latest Obama line taken out of context http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=190 Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:45:53 But...but...but...Obama does it too! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=56296 Sun, 15 Jul 2012 18:07:15 Mitt Romney is a great businessman? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=937074 Thu, 12 Jul 2012 15:39:54 "Voting is a privilege." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=921494 Mon, 09 Jul 2012 14:11:01 Stupid media, whether it's called a "penalty" or a "tax" is a distraction http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1174&pid=282 Fri, 06 Jul 2012 20:53:29 Hi from a progressive stuck in conservative HELL http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=2596 Fri, 06 Jul 2012 20:02:26