Democratic Underground - Nanjing to Seoul's Journal Nanjing to Seoul's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:10:33 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:10:33 Mayor 'Kind Of Agreed' With White Supremacist Accused Of Killing 3 At Jewish Centers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=782263 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 07:57:38 Top Ten Conservative Idiots of the Week #37 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4819189 Mon, 14 Apr 2014 04:06:05 What the fuck is going on in Nevada? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4811419 Sat, 12 Apr 2014 07:45:50 Top Ten Conservative Idiots of the Week #36 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4797668 Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:29:02 Top Ten Conservative Idiots of the Week Vol. 35 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4757750 Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:20:39 Who are your three favorite heroes/heroines in literature? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1193&pid=5554 Sat, 29 Mar 2014 07:45:10 Introduction to Chinese Medical Service http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1250&pid=1958 Wed, 26 Mar 2014 01:33:36 I Just Lost My Mind Listening to the Cluelessness of the First Lady in China http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4706795 Fri, 21 Mar 2014 22:27:43 Fred Phelps dies. . .and no one, not even his demon spawn family, cares. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4700326 Thu, 20 Mar 2014 22:15:50 Top Ten Conservative Idiots of the Week http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4676926 Mon, 17 Mar 2014 03:30:38 Latest Gun Humper Shooting: This time, Dad shoots boy in Teen Daughter's Bedroom http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4660359 Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:15:32 Top Ten Conservative Idiots of the Week http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4638321 Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:24:45 Anti-Chinese bias in American Hollywood is the reason Chinese movies get destroyed by them http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1250&pid=1937 Thu, 06 Mar 2014 03:46:53 Top Ten Conservative Idiots of the Week http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4595282 Mon, 03 Mar 2014 06:57:54 The Uninsured Are Turning Against Obamacare. That's A Problem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=740088 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 05:40:45 Top Ten Conservative Idiots of the Week http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4555245 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 08:47:00 Caption this photo of Mike Lee http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4539671 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 08:14:30 I just want to go on record to say Paypal sucks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4525255 Tue, 18 Feb 2014 22:49:00 Top Ten Conservative Idiots of the Week http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4508179 Sun, 16 Feb 2014 01:33:33 Top Ten Conservative Idiots of the Week http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4458678 Fri, 07 Feb 2014 05:53:30 A rare look into the Koch Brothers' scumpiles. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4452690 Thu, 06 Feb 2014 03:19:19 Top Ten Conservative Idiots of the Week http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4413556 Thu, 30 Jan 2014 07:55:41 Pete Seeger and a Top Ten Conservative Idiots Update http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4407098 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 05:38:28 Silent thread for a moment of silence for the passing of a great, amazing man. Pete Seeger http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4399441 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 04:32:33 Hitler was a Socialist. Orwell was a Communist and I don't know shit about history (pt2). His emails http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4314082 Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:24:06