Democratic Underground - hrmjustin's Journal hrmjustin's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 20 Apr 2014 04:51:04 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 04:51:04 I was talking about the one the op was talking about. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1218122385 Thu, 10 Apr 2014 21:26:21 30,000 posts. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=584241 Thu, 06 Mar 2014 13:51:35 Sat on my 500th jury today. How many have you served on here at DU? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=578087 Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:22:19 Thus my Mirt service ends! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=563783 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:58:58 Just want to say it was a pleasure to serve on MIRT these past two months. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=4690 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 21:59:04 Fundraiser for NY Congressman Arrested in Campaign Finance Scheme http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=6263 Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:20:37 lol my account was suspended for a few minutes. I always knew I was bad influence. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=545967 Thu, 02 Jan 2014 15:05:08 25,000 posts. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=545484 Wed, 01 Jan 2014 16:51:33 Great speech Mayor de Blasio! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=6105 Wed, 01 Jan 2014 13:31:03 Congratulations Mayor Bill de Blasio! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=6098 Wed, 01 Jan 2014 00:00:32 I would like to wish you all a very happy, healthy and blessed new year. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4258882 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 23:36:11 Bloomberg has left city hall. Don't let the door hit you in the ass. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=6082 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 17:59:26 A Blessed and Merry Christmas to you all! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4226674 Tue, 24 Dec 2013 22:05:59 I would like to wish this group a Merry and Blessed Christmas. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=104019 Tue, 24 Dec 2013 13:16:03 I just served on my 400th jury. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=514230 Mon, 11 Nov 2013 11:29:42 We remember all those who we lost in Super Storm Sandy one year ago. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=4724 Sat, 26 Oct 2013 14:50:13 My 20,000th post. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=495660 Thu, 10 Oct 2013 12:40:29 Just looked at my profile and I have 7,500 posts in 90 days. Damn I post a lot. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=481031 Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:40:50 Predictions; de Blasio narrowly avoids a runoff and Stringer narrowly beats Spitzer. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=3271 Mon, 09 Sep 2013 22:20:42 Her Majesty's Government lost a vote. Good! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3558948 Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:00:08 Just served on my 300th jury. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=467893 Thu, 29 Aug 2013 14:56:49 Bill de Blasio surges into lead in new poll in race for New York City mayor http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=2325 Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:37:26 So what happened to the family that Zimmerman "saved"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3333182 Wed, 24 Jul 2013 18:40:18 Updated! Do you believe this latest Zimmerman saved a family from a truck story? New link. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3314319 Mon, 22 Jul 2013 13:47:50 Spitzer's Campaign Says It Collected Signatures Needed For Comptroller Bid http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=1336 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 23:49:31