Democratic Underground - marble falls's Journal marble falls's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:46:50 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:46:50 Donald Trump Motorboating Rudy Giuliani http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=398295 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:33:30 What does this mean???? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=11616 Sat, 20 Aug 2016 22:18:29 How does this not break at least one of two rules??? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=11569 Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:12:09 Americans lead in Brazilian exhibition sport "Summer Curling", go USA! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=396079 Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:01:33 Verruckt, where child died Sunday, operated with little government oversight http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8083787 Mon, 08 Aug 2016 23:41:03 This. May. Make. You. Throw. Up. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8080304 Sun, 07 Aug 2016 12:55:48 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=394757 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:49:50 Putin Logic http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7971611 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 12:07:34 Democratic Senator Caught On Video With $70,000 In Drug Money http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=389446 Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:36:25 Are you three not letting us see you sweat, or has the transition really, really gone well? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=11117 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:19:06 Just had my first jury: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=10856 Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:49:54 Jack, 13 years old, tries to buy a gun, porn and lottery tickets. Guess which one he got .... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=386290 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 12:23:25 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=160987 Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:50:45 Granted I like to make a comment with my jury verdicts, why are comments being done away with? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=10785 Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:07:39 I still believe you can get it all under control: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=10679 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:04:05 America Marked Memorial Day Weekend with a Deluge of Mass Shootings http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7882563 Sun, 05 Jun 2016 12:08:05 Canadians on the current US elections http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=379078 Tue, 31 May 2016 12:43:51 Insight on Super-Delegates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1964057 Sun, 15 May 2016 12:57:44 Al Franken on Super-Delegates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=371135 Sun, 15 May 2016 12:56:22 Federal Lawsuit: Farmers Claim Monsanto's Controversial 'Roundup' Weedkiller Gave Them Cancer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7830149 Fri, 13 May 2016 22:07:44 Dealer Alleges Fire That Destroyed Rare JDM Cars Caused by Illegal Marijuana Growing Operation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1103&pid=12041 Fri, 13 May 2016 19:14:24 The Dodge Viper ACR Creates So Much Downforce It Reduces MPG While Being Towed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1103&pid=12040 Fri, 13 May 2016 19:08:37 My unintended experiance with being "uninsured" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7828748 Fri, 13 May 2016 14:04:18 Leave all those historic Confederacy statues stand. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7799331 Tue, 03 May 2016 13:01:53 Ber-llary: Merging Hillary and Bernie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1809573 Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:18:34