Democratic Underground - marble falls's Journal marble falls's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:22:02 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:22:02 Ferguson Police Chief: "Be respectfull" and "get off the streets prior to dark." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5388903 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 01:19:39 I had breakast with two local Teaparty officials who brought up a black only dinner ..... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5359703 Sat, 09 Aug 2014 12:48:32 Fox News Host Rips Michele Bachmann Apart For Being A ‘Silly’ Hypocrite (VIDEO) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=199365 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:36:36 What the hell is wrong with search engines? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5141080 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 19:04:02 Mentally ill prisoner died hooded, strapped to chair while guards chatted nearby, suit claims By Tom http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=198559 Sun, 22 Jun 2014 00:58:25 Glenn Beck: ‘Liberals, You Were Right,’ We Should Never Have Gone into Iraq http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5124756 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:43:09 Maine GOP Legislator: Rape should be legal. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5124546 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 21:59:21 Trump to Newsmax TV: US Should Seize Iraq Oil http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5118407 Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:40:16 NYTimes: Captured Suspect Said Benghazi Attack Revenge For Anti-Islam Video http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5114407 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:53:14 A thought. If Bachmann hadn't announced her retirement ...... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5101351 Sun, 15 Jun 2014 11:31:09 Canter down, McConnel gong down, Bachmann leaving, Boehner may be leaving ....... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5087062 Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:52:04 Fox Analyst On VA Controversy: “Where Was The Outrage During The Bush Years?” http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=196459 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:40:40 Cop brings gallon of milk and plays catch with student. Heart warming video. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=195003 Sat, 31 May 2014 10:46:25 Irish Priest out Hallelujahs Leonard Cohen. Hankie Alert! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=606163 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:03:13 OK, OK, This May Be Funnier Than Tim Conway: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4821840 Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:22:02 The no doubt, no argument all time funniest five minutes of TV, ever. EVER! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=186564 Sat, 12 Apr 2014 21:21:41 Why Its Soooo Important to Build Keystone!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4813918 Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:47:30 Rand Paul: Dick Cheney used 9/11 as excuse to invade Iraq for the benefit of Halliburton http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=90001 Mon, 07 Apr 2014 10:09:22 Regarding Cosmos and Fundementalists: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=185026 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 09:21:47 When May I Shoot a Student? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4639222 Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:43:06 Anti-Obamacare LaRouche Democrat leads Texas Senate primary http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4602080 Tue, 04 Mar 2014 09:33:17 The hate map of the USA http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4599946 Mon, 03 Mar 2014 20:47:55 Judge orders guns returned to blind FL man who ‘stood his ground’ against drinking buddy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=177407 Sun, 23 Feb 2014 12:56:44 A look at findings of Pa. fracking health project http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4550698 Sun, 23 Feb 2014 10:24:58 Glenn Beck Is Done With America: 'I'm Really Considering Burning The Flag' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=177029 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:12:28