Democratic Underground - marble falls's Journal marble falls's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:21:55 Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:21:55 Should Gun Owners Have to Join the Reserves? IE "A well regulated militia". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7595643 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 13:11:56 Elizabeth Warren vs. Hillary Clinton: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=327322 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 16:07:09 ISIS Backer Joins Bundy's Militants, Hijacks Government Computers To Build Militia Website http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7564957 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:37:26 Somewhere someones missing a big box of paper clips. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017323163 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:05:54 Kosher Pot Coming to New York State http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=141454 Fri, 08 Jan 2016 14:14:37 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7508324 Thu, 07 Jan 2016 20:23:06 Grand Juries: How The Tamir Rice Case Lifts The Veil On This Inherently Biased Process http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7490978 Sat, 02 Jan 2016 13:34:05 Bar owner: Suspect in Rochester attack plot is a panhandler http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7490883 Sat, 02 Jan 2016 12:07:53 Entire Florida police department busted for laundering millions for international drug cartels http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1301531 Sat, 02 Jan 2016 11:47:36 We're looking to cut the cable and bundlers, is there a good hot spot for home use? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=16195 Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:05:43 What Went Wrong With The South Is What Went Wrong With America http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=136952 Sat, 14 Nov 2015 13:23:38 Ben Carson: Uneducated people are easily tricked into voting for free education http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=307791 Thu, 12 Nov 2015 01:44:34 How Law Enforcement Can Use Google Timeline To Track Your Every Move http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7334920 Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:32:56 The Agency (not the one you think) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=135850 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 15:05:05 Chilean Desert, One Of The Driest Places On Earth, Is Awash In Flowers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1108&pid=44895 Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:22:08 Japan has finally figured out what to do with its abandoned golf courses http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7301482 Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:54:40 Texas man busted for falsely accusing #BlackLivesMatter supporters of vandalizing his truck http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=295050 Sun, 20 Sep 2015 13:58:42 Man thinks he recognizes a familiar elephant at zoo..... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7178570 Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:51:59 "Is Joe Lieberman in?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7169594 Mon, 14 Sep 2015 19:46:19 Cornel West gives rousing introduction for Bernie Sanders at historically black college http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=589265 Sun, 13 Sep 2015 12:20:09 Bernie introduced by Cornel West at Benedict College http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=293180 Sun, 13 Sep 2015 12:17:41 Was Sandra Bland Dead Before Her Mugshot Was Taken? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=291183 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:03:36 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=131322 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 13:23:27 Bernie Sander's Brother on British TV talking about Bernie's Run http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=290209 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 12:17:40 NRA to Alison Parker's family: Don't be 'so emotional' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7128918 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 04:53:25