Democratic Underground - idwiyo's Journal idwiyo's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:53:45 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:53:45 Suggestion for new forum: Guns and related issues. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=4562 Fri, 03 Jan 2014 13:22:19 SOP exceptions for GD. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=4423 Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:13:47 Jon Stewart on the benefits of NSA surveillance: If you like your spy, you can keep your spy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4157000 Tue, 10 Dec 2013 06:35:53 Hi admins, I would like to know if it's OK to call abortion "murder" on DU. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=4058 Thu, 14 Nov 2013 05:21:48 "Getting drunk without the hangover or health risks..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4020352 Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:48:05 Comfort food: canned salmon soup http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=26430 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 19:36:14 Terror watch lists: Can you keep tabs on every suspect? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2937223 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 18:06:12 WikiLeacks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=1017 Sun, 31 Mar 2013 18:11:26 Hugo Chávez kept his promise to the people of Venezuela http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=57348 Fri, 08 Mar 2013 01:47:13 Thank you, Bradley Manning! I am proud to be British because of you. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2476123 Thu, 07 Mar 2013 22:55:40 Biggest Structure in Universe: Large Quasar Group Is 4 Billion Light Years Across http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=14420 Sat, 12 Jan 2013 07:21:24 Hey, thanks for the pointer to your articles (and K&R in hope other will have a look and read them) http://www.democraticunderground.com/124070204 Sat, 31 Mar 2012 21:17:23