Democratic Underground - radicalliberal's Journal radicalliberal's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 26 Dec 2014 06:53:10 Fri, 26 Dec 2014 06:53:10 Here's a picture of a nerd from the World War 2 generation. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025831555 Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:08:06 I know it's been over a year since this OP was posted, -- http://www.democraticunderground.com/120445697 Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:24:42 I wasn't criticizing the article. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025323478 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 17:15:17 Arrgghhh! It is way too long for me to read, and I am so short on time! http://www.democraticunderground.com/111412913 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:38:07 Warren, I'm not sure why. Seriously. http://www.democraticunderground.com/111412773 Thu, 30 Jan 2014 01:55:48 To say there is no rape culture is patently absurd. http://www.democraticunderground.com/111412632 Sat, 11 Jan 2014 20:25:06 Another reason why science geeks don't have groupies is because -- http://www.democraticunderground.com/111412625 Sat, 11 Jan 2014 10:45:34 I hope you're not saying that all such sexual assault accusations are false, as many fans claim. http://www.democraticunderground.com/111412623 Sat, 11 Jan 2014 07:47:15 What about all the people who rush to defend rapists? http://www.democraticunderground.com/111412588 Thu, 09 Jan 2014 15:49:32 ProudToBeBlueInRhody, I just came across an interesting post that was submitted . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/111410592 Sat, 05 Oct 2013 15:28:57 This coach deserves to be honored, as do other coaches who share his moral convictions. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023735251 Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:31:22 It depends on the school district. http://www.democraticunderground.com/11145489 Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:21:09 "I played a lot of sports and sucked at most of them ..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018208010 Sat, 06 Oct 2012 18:41:00 Being 62 years of age, I happen to be of your generation ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014255247 Thu, 04 Oct 2012 00:17:33 I truly wish I had cause to not believe what I'm about to say, but the reason why some boys ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018180540 Fri, 24 Aug 2012 03:11:43 For all practical purposes, I'm still a newbie here at DU; and since I'm apolitical, ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/11143028 Thu, 09 Aug 2012 23:11:28 Mandatory P.E. itself desperately needs to be reformed. http://www.democraticunderground.com/11242517 Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:38:36