Democratic Underground - Jamaal510's Journal Jamaal510's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 23 Feb 2017 04:54:18 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 04:54:18 "An Alternative Strategy for Democratic Success: Growing a New Electorate" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8692167 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:05:16 The 2016 Election Pie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8685608 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:45:19 "Donald Trump rally-goer prays to life-size cutout, speaks to talking Trump toy" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8679377 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:59:22 Drink Up! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8648253 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:19:11 "You're For Damn Sure a Snowflake" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8640206 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:20:49 Gerrymandering Explained in 1 Graphic http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8639887 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:15:00 Will Champions Visit Trump? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=421990 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 08:27:42 "Don't Blame Trump" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8543039 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 23:34:23 I Never Thought I'd Say This, But... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8519775 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 02:56:21 "Hail Trump? White nationalists already losing faith in President-elect" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8488151 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 03:10:29 "Its No Surprise The Racist Electoral College Elected A Racist (Again)" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=59078 Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:07:04 "That's How It Works." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=58935 Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:54:55 Pro-lifers...where are you? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8372350 Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:09:43 "Presidents Who Lost The Popular Vote..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8347082 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 02:08:20 Twitter Warrior-In-Chief http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8339426 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:19:04 "When Your Stupid Twitter Poll Backfires & You Trigger Yourself" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2554916 Sat, 29 Oct 2016 05:22:22 Meanwhile at the NFL HQ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=67862 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 02:56:55 "Buyer's Remorse" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2532661 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:18:24 "Hands all over the steering wheel" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2521528 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:48:54 Facts and Denial http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2510599 Sat, 15 Oct 2016 08:25:10 Found this on FB tonight: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2507648 Fri, 14 Oct 2016 05:14:30 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2503911 Thu, 13 Oct 2016 04:20:15 "The Republican Dilemma" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2500147 Wed, 12 Oct 2016 04:59:01 A comment I found on FB today: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2483770 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 03:29:07 "I Regret Allowing my Child To Watch The Debate" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2465557 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 05:21:11