Democratic Underground - Jamaal510's Journal Jamaal510's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:13:43 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:13:43 "'White Lives Matter' Stages Armed Protest Outside NAACP Headquarters" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=56631 Mon, 22 Aug 2016 06:50:41 "Guide To Trump Campaign Staff Changes" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2377873 Mon, 22 Aug 2016 01:13:02 "He Tells It Like It Is" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2377773 Sun, 21 Aug 2016 23:57:41 "Lesser Of 2 Evils" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=177221 Sat, 20 Aug 2016 02:15:20 "Crooked" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2354326 Tue, 09 Aug 2016 19:30:44 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2354239 Tue, 09 Aug 2016 19:02:41 "TRMUP" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2353002 Tue, 09 Aug 2016 05:36:26 "Please Stop" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2350568 Mon, 08 Aug 2016 10:31:44 "A's trade Josh Reddick, Rich Hill to the Dodgers" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=65870 Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:18:11 "24 Scientific Ways to Influence People Without Saying a Word" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=884748 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:55:00 "Richard Sherman: Make billionaires pay for their own stadiums" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=64903 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 01:42:05 "People are bidding on a 'bag of air' from Kobe Bryant's last game" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=63750 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:09:43 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7763335 Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:29:04 "...From President to the Local Dog Catcher" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7754367 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:59:08 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=43695 Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:45:47 "49ers QB shares poignant anti-Donald Trump message on Instagram" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7448820 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 18:42:29 "Laquan McDonald video inspires viral conservative vlogger to leave GOP" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=33517 Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:08:55 "Blushing with Sexism: The Makeup Secrets of Fox News" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7387084 Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:22:12 "Carson: I Won't Become 'A Vanilla Envelope' Just To Avoid So-Called Gaffes" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7242391 Thu, 08 Oct 2015 03:50:48 Ben Carson sez: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=27206 Wed, 16 Sep 2015 05:01:01 "Bush on Trump: You can't insult your way to the White House" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7163692 Sat, 12 Sep 2015 06:53:17 "Why The Hell Is This Pig's Flesh Bright Blue?!" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7161425 Fri, 11 Sep 2015 18:09:02 "Unusual Pink Dolphin Spotted in Louisiana River" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7152436 Wed, 09 Sep 2015 04:21:09 "Scarborough Expresses Public Gratitude for MSNBC Show Cancellations" (8/27/15) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7151174 Tue, 08 Sep 2015 22:33:00 Remedial Reading Lesson for the Week: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=24303 Mon, 07 Sep 2015 03:44:38