Democratic Underground - Jamaal510's Journal Jamaal510's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:41:29 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:41:29 "People are bidding on a 'bag of air' from Kobe Bryant's last game" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=63750 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:09:43 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7763335 Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:29:04 "...From President to the Local Dog Catcher" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7754367 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:59:08 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=43695 Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:45:47 "49ers QB shares poignant anti-Donald Trump message on Instagram" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7448820 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 18:42:29 "Laquan McDonald video inspires viral conservative vlogger to leave GOP" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=33517 Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:08:55 "Blushing with Sexism: The Makeup Secrets of Fox News" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7387084 Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:22:12 "Carson: I Won't Become 'A Vanilla Envelope' Just To Avoid So-Called Gaffes" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7242391 Thu, 08 Oct 2015 03:50:48 Ben Carson sez: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=27206 Wed, 16 Sep 2015 05:01:01 "Bush on Trump: You can't insult your way to the White House" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7163692 Sat, 12 Sep 2015 06:53:17 "Why The Hell Is This Pig's Flesh Bright Blue?!" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7161425 Fri, 11 Sep 2015 18:09:02 "Unusual Pink Dolphin Spotted in Louisiana River" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7152436 Wed, 09 Sep 2015 04:21:09 "Scarborough Expresses Public Gratitude for MSNBC Show Cancellations" (8/27/15) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7151174 Tue, 08 Sep 2015 22:33:00 Remedial Reading Lesson for the Week: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=24303 Mon, 07 Sep 2015 03:44:38 "Freedom From Consequence: The Abandonment of Truth in 21st Century Politics" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7138997 Fri, 04 Sep 2015 06:09:20 'I dream about it every night': what happens to Americans who film police violence? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=23039 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 08:20:31 "Uncensored - Key & Peele - Negrotown" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=22815 Sat, 15 Aug 2015 01:32:54 Poll says majority in Iran like Obama & Kerry's policy in Middle East, dislike Bush II http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=30703 Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:30:44 "Speaking For Us: How Jon Stewart Gave Millennials A Voice In American Politics" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7056085 Sat, 08 Aug 2015 08:31:19 "For the Community Organizer, the Struggle Continues for A More Perfect Union" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=30652 Sat, 08 Aug 2015 08:29:23 "How Black Lives Matter forced campaigns to toss their strategies on black voters" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=20078 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:39:19 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7005236 Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:31:32 "Delete Your Account" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6982066 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:09:33 Albert Pujols is still part of the Cardinals, apparently: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=56547 Wed, 15 Jul 2015 20:53:53 "Sez Who?!" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6967951 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 03:38:54