Democratic Underground - Jamaal510's Journal Jamaal510's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:45:24 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:45:24 Rep. Barbara Lee: "Sorry, Sen. Rand Paul, You’re No Civil Rights Hero" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5870493 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:32:33 "Young elephant survives attack by 14 lions" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=226563 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:40:40 National Review advice for Republican Congress: "Don't govern" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5785253 Fri, 07 Nov 2014 23:09:53 "Chris Matthews and Ed Rendell, working-class heroes — in their dreams" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5753997 Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:36:28 "Being the Token Black Guy" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=9453 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:40:07 Laura Ingraham: Democrats won’t allow “the black population” off “the plantation” http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=9393 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:36:00 "Why I Left the GOP" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5733968 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:29:09 Substitute Teacher Arrested On 1st Day For Oral Sex With 17 year old Student http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=223549 Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:46:05 Krusty the Clown Singing Anthem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=223183 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:15:18 "Pumpkin Fest 2014 Riots: Police Ignore Massive Bottle Fight" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=222475 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:46:59 Note to the GOP: These are the traits of a real fiscal conservative http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5701716 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:22:06 My response to "Why I Still Don't Vote 2014" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5678176 Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:40:43 "People Behaving Badly: Tenderloin Pit Stop" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=220521 Tue, 14 Oct 2014 03:38:23 "Marshawn Lynch accuser charged with making false statement" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5654373 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 00:03:32 "Viacom Blocks SuddenLink Broadband Customers from Online TV Shows" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5646069 Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:17:47 Be on the Lookout http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=665251 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:27:18 "7 Things Americans Find Weird in Russia" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=215083 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:02:29 "The Nature of Ambition" comic http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=664131 Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:34:05 It's Rude to Stare http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=663613 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 22:03:35 "High School Student Suspended For Telling Another Classmate"Bless You"After Sneezing" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=151556 Sat, 06 Sep 2014 13:21:34 "New York: Bank didn't lend to blacks in Buffalo" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5481265 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:43:08 "Oklahoma cop accused of raping black women finds supporters on social media" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=8340 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 15:20:09 "Online Superheroes: Battle for the Internet" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5472191 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:11:36 "How American Are You?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=212287 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:21:50 Megyn Kelly vs. Bill O'Reilly on Ferguson http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5451793 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:18:56