Democratic Underground - Jamaal510's Journal Jamaal510's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 21 Sep 2014 14:42:44 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 14:42:44 Be on the Lookout http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=665251 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:27:18 "7 Things Americans Find Weird in Russia" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=215083 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:02:29 "The Nature of Ambition" comic http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=664131 Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:34:05 It's Rude to Stare http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=663613 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 22:03:35 "High School Student Suspended For Telling Another Classmate"Bless You"After Sneezing" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=151556 Sat, 06 Sep 2014 13:21:34 "New York: Bank didn't lend to blacks in Buffalo" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5481265 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:43:08 "Oklahoma cop accused of raping black women finds supporters on social media" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=8340 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 15:20:09 "Online Superheroes: Battle for the Internet" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5472191 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:11:36 "How American Are You?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=212287 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:21:50 Megyn Kelly vs. Bill O'Reilly on Ferguson http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5451793 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:18:56 "President Obama's Terms in Office Have Revealed the Hidden Racism in America" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=8237 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:03:32 CA Ban on Plastic Bags Passes Major Hurdle at State Capitol http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5388910 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 01:21:44 What do you think about letting strangers know your politics? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5337153 Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:55:38 "11 Year Old Hospitalized With Severe Burns Attempting The Fire Challenge" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=206545 Sat, 02 Aug 2014 04:47:28 My Thoughts About the GOP's Lawsuit http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5314869 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:51:46 "Why Angry Grandpa is Banned from Wal-Mart" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=205893 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:45:26 News reporting has come a long way over the years... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5299583 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 19:15:48 The Masturbating Cheeto http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=644044 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:59:10 "Powerful portraits of brave people revealing their insecurities" (PIC HEAVY) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5287664 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:19:37 "So how was Reagan's economy so much better (than Obama's)?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5269440 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 04:24:40 This place needs something to get excited about. >> #4 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=45312 Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:20:01 Question for DUers: Who Do You Trust Less--The GOP or Pres. Putin http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5268059 Sun, 20 Jul 2014 19:37:37 Tiger roars at little girl http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=203800 Sun, 20 Jul 2014 14:51:34 Just got into a short YouTube argument http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=7858 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:27:30 Just got into a short YouTube argument http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5257633 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:20:21