Democratic Underground - Jamaal510's Journal Jamaal510's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 21 Dec 2014 18:56:58 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 18:56:58 A Change.org Petition for Pokemon Fans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=3870 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:02:58 "21 Best GIFs of All Time of the Week" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=702494 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:47:28 A Question about Pres. Obama and Michael Brown/Eric Garner http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=10556 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 02:00:09 "Young Black Kid stands up to the NYPD (and lives)" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=10270 Sun, 07 Dec 2014 20:34:47 "League not sure what to do about Marshawn Lynch" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=49287 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 02:42:18 "Fake Military Vet Gets Busted on Black Friday" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=229590 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 23:51:55 "SCHOPENHAUER'S 38 STRATAGEMS, OR 38 WAYS TO WIN AN ARGUMENT" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=695890 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 18:03:38 x-Post: "Cable News Coverage of Ferguson Misleading & Offensive To Black Community" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=9902 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:05:51 "Cable News Coverage of Ferguson Misleading & Offensive To Black Community" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5880688 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:04:58 Thanksgiving Eve Thread: Politically-speaking, what are you thankful for this year? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5876723 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:23:48 Rep. Barbara Lee: "Sorry, Sen. Rand Paul, You’re No Civil Rights Hero" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5870493 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:32:33 "Young elephant survives attack by 14 lions" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=226563 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:40:40 National Review advice for Republican Congress: "Don't govern" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5785253 Fri, 07 Nov 2014 23:09:53 "Chris Matthews and Ed Rendell, working-class heroes — in their dreams" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5753997 Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:36:28 "Being the Token Black Guy" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=9453 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:40:07 Laura Ingraham: Democrats won’t allow “the black population” off “the plantation” http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=9393 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:36:00 "Why I Left the GOP" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5733968 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:29:09 Substitute Teacher Arrested On 1st Day For Oral Sex With 17 year old Student http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=223549 Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:46:05 Krusty the Clown Singing Anthem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=223183 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:15:18 "Pumpkin Fest 2014 Riots: Police Ignore Massive Bottle Fight" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=222475 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:46:59 Note to the GOP: These are the traits of a real fiscal conservative http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5701716 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:22:06 My response to "Why I Still Don't Vote 2014" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5678176 Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:40:43 "People Behaving Badly: Tenderloin Pit Stop" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=220521 Tue, 14 Oct 2014 03:38:23 "Marshawn Lynch accuser charged with making false statement" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5654373 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 00:03:32 "Viacom Blocks SuddenLink Broadband Customers from Online TV Shows" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5646069 Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:17:47