Democratic Underground - uhnope's Journal uhnope's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:54:10 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:54:10 The War on Obamacare: talk radio extremists and their lies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=163690 Mon, 09 Dec 2013 15:31:02 UPDATE Sandyhook was "faked" by "crisis actors":Clyde Lewis, Ground Zero talk show. Contact sponsors http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=162935 Thu, 05 Dec 2013 18:25:13 New Podcast: Local Media Monitor of RW Talk Shows, KNSJ FM in San Diego http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=160071 Thu, 21 Nov 2013 18:12:47 The meltdown of Ben Shapiro. What’s in Breitbart kid’s ‘closet’? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=106591 Tue, 19 Mar 2013 16:49:14 Tea Partier & accused fraudster still robocalling in CA Senate bid; DHS investigating diploma mill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=104884 Mon, 11 Mar 2013 17:03:09 DU this poll: sponsor wants feedback on right wing hate-talk host http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2437925 Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:42:01 Hate-talk Hedgecock: Who we "allow to procreate" is "scientific explanation for lower info voter" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=100460 Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:02:43 Idiot watch: Roger Hedgecock blames high school food fight on Obama http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=100213 Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:35:30 Hedgecock is "very afraid" of "drone strike within the US," of Obama "dictatorship" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=99343 Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:20:54 Roger Hedgecock's nuclear fear-mongering: North Korea can now nuke the USA. (Wrong) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=98744 Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:06:24 Roger Hedgecock goes full race baiter: "hatred of white people an epidemic", blames Obama http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=96785 Tue, 05 Feb 2013 23:49:52 Roger Hedgecock complains of "smear" then blocks Twitter account http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2305324 Sun, 03 Feb 2013 15:17:26 Entertaining wingnut email response to our campaign against hate-talk shows http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2296650 Fri, 01 Feb 2013 16:28:23 Roger Hedgecock says destruction of Hiroshima & Chernobyl not so bad after all, was just "hysteria" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=95233 Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:35:47 Roger Hedgecock advocates for guns on airplanes as good solution http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=95088 Mon, 28 Jan 2013 23:06:35 Roger Hedgecock responds to Newtown, CT tragedy: Blames liberals, "political correctness" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=94834 Sun, 27 Jan 2013 15:06:05 Hedgecock reads from Iranian propaganda to say Obama supports Al Qaeda http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=94414 Fri, 25 Jan 2013 20:06:34 Video: Roger Hedgecock says Obamacare means "You old people, hurry up and die" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=94194 Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:01:16 video: Roger Hedgecock blames shark attacks on liberals http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=93735 Tue, 22 Jan 2013 16:29:39 please subscribe to / forward my new work exposing hate-talk show hosts http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1011&pid=511 Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:04:34