Democratic Underground - bakpakr's Journal bakpakr's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:00:05 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:00:05 Got the local gun entusiasts riled up today. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2263900 Sat, 26 Jan 2013 16:31:25 My Idea for gun control http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2011393 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 18:38:31 I would like to offer, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2008404 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 12:44:06 The Hebrew Memorial Prayer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2004178 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:58:48 Some Advice Please http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1935698 Thu, 06 Dec 2012 11:56:22 My voting experience http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=219613 Tue, 06 Nov 2012 14:27:14 Need some help with a problem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1384566 Thu, 20 Sep 2012 18:02:40 I stopped a birther rant dead in it's tracks today. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=95720 Thu, 13 Sep 2012 23:04:50 Brit Hume; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=87407 Thu, 06 Sep 2012 03:28:43 I don't know about you but; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=87337 Thu, 06 Sep 2012 02:32:45 How to counter; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=86706 Wed, 05 Sep 2012 18:49:30 Little something I made http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=51532 Sun, 26 Aug 2012 04:03:07