Democratic Underground - bakpakr's Journal bakpakr's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:56:20 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:56:20 Got the local gun entusiasts riled up today. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2263900 Sat, 26 Jan 2013 11:31:25 My Idea for gun control http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2011393 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:38:31 I would like to offer, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2008404 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 07:44:06 The Hebrew Memorial Prayer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2004178 Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:58:48 Some Advice Please http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1935698 Thu, 06 Dec 2012 06:56:22 My voting experience http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=219613 Tue, 06 Nov 2012 09:27:14 Need some help with a problem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1384566 Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:02:40 I stopped a birther rant dead in it's tracks today. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=95720 Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:04:50 Brit Hume; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=87407 Wed, 05 Sep 2012 23:28:43 I don't know about you but; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=87337 Wed, 05 Sep 2012 22:32:45 How to counter; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=86706 Wed, 05 Sep 2012 14:49:30 Little something I made http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=51532 Sun, 26 Aug 2012 00:03:07