Democratic Underground - Thinkingabout's Journal Thinkingabout's Journal Mon, 24 Oct 2016 23:47:11 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 23:47:11 When Melania Trump says he is unbelievable she knows what she is talking, Mon, 17 Oct 2016 20:40:47 Hillary's willing and wonderful list of surrogates who has been stumping for Hillary is Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:02:25 Since Trump fails to talk about his agenda, I read about his agenda in AARP. The business man Trump Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:45:05 Dana Bash ask this morning where is Trump's Michelle, Obama, Biden, Jill, Bill, Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:08:03 He says Canadians come to the US for their medical. In fact those who have international health Mon, 10 Oct 2016 01:38:39 Giuliani can not defend the same standard with Hillary and Trump today on MTP Sun, 09 Oct 2016 17:07:13 There should be alarm, especially with Trump playing the role of Putin's puppet. Mon, 19 Sep 2016 03:48:01 Isn't it great Hillary has a wonderful supporters on the campaign trail? Very powerful Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:48:02 On AM Joy on Sunday Paris Dennard brought up Jessie Jackson and what Trump Mon, 05 Sep 2016 03:27:27 This guy must think Romney won the election in 2012, just because Trump is polling the same Sat, 13 Aug 2016 17:18:08 I awoke this morning and realized this is the last Sunday before the end of the Sun, 12 Jun 2016 12:37:56 Why is this spunk just now surfacing? He has been in congress for twenty five years and Tue, 24 May 2016 00:37:25 Hillary only needs 168 delegates, there are 165 undeclared super delegates, Wed, 04 May 2016 09:44:59 Did anyone notice Hillary's earrings during the townhall? They are beautiful and appropriate. Tue, 26 Apr 2016 23:36:06 Interesting the only issue the Sanders camp has delivered showing Hillary Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:05:41 Do you know the history of the superdelegates? Sat, 26 Mar 2016 22:34:12 And not the last super Tuesday. Wed, 02 Mar 2016 12:39:26 I read the article, I still think Sanders should release his transcripts of these and meetings with Thu, 25 Feb 2016 22:44:21 Guess no one explained to Scalia he wasn't supposed to die while Sun, 14 Feb 2016 03:36:34 Bernie Sanders: Prolific Democratic Party Fund Raiser. Fri, 05 Feb 2016 23:52:36 The GOP will try to push Sanders to get the nomination, wont happen but he would be Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:55:09 I have posted the answer in Post #29. Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:58:11 He has stated he would take another look at a "complicated" bill. Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:32:04 In eight years in Congress, Hillary sponsored 417 bills, had 11 of those Tue, 15 Dec 2015 02:54:28 I get it, a president is not a one issue. Never was and never will be. Fri, 11 Dec 2015 13:48:08