Democratic Underground - kimbutgar's Journal kimbutgar's Journal Wed, 26 Oct 2016 22:44:09 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 22:44:09 Those veteran charities that trump the goblin donated the money to should be investigated Tue, 31 May 2016 19:54:55 My Mother passed away this afternoon Sun, 22 May 2016 02:03:04 This is so sick. I live in SF and this is becoming common Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:41:53 Americans for THE prosperity of The Koch Bros. Fri, 07 Feb 2014 16:56:26 We have to stop the GOP from taking away from our future. Sun, 25 Aug 2013 03:39:26 Corporate greed and why don't fast food restaurants pay more Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:21:27 Something the right wing, Fox, Rush and their followers lack is love and compassion Fri, 26 Jul 2013 23:00:13 Why is the mainstream media pushing the meme that Christie could beat Hillary in 2016? Tue, 23 Jul 2013 17:59:17 Koch Industries is Paying for Zimmerman's Legal Fees Sat, 20 Jul 2013 17:04:12 I will vote in 2014 for no more children being killed like Treyvon and Sandy Hook . Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:07:34 Zimmerman is planning on suing NBC for misrepresentation Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:53:00 Do you think Zimmerman will ever be able to live a normal life again? Sun, 14 Jul 2013 14:44:31 Do you think he will ever be free to walk around and feel safe again. Sun, 14 Jul 2013 14:40:38 My rich boss got a survey from the NRCC Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:55:59 WTF MSNBC why are you discussing how the republicans can win in 2016 by giving them advice?????? Sun, 07 Jul 2013 17:45:39 The dismaying thing about growing old as a women is that men no longer look at you as someone Sun, 07 Jul 2013 02:09:02 A vote for republicans is a vote to lose ones rights Sat, 06 Jul 2013 15:17:23 Ironic the SC took away voting rights from minorities and gave marriage rights to Gays Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:55:27 Switched over to Fox after I heard news about them gutting the voting rights act. They were gleeful Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:08:16 Will there be massive riots and protests if the Supreme Ct rules against the voting rights act? Sat, 22 Jun 2013 01:10:08 My sister who is not political junkie told me yesterday that 2014 will be a blood bath Thu, 06 Jun 2013 19:50:05 How is it that the Heritage Foundation under it's 501(c)3 is a tax exempt business? Wed, 29 May 2013 17:27:01 Ted Cruz, Rand Paul: when your ideology results in you losing Sat, 25 May 2013 01:33:08 I just read a Tornado was headed to Wichita Sun, 19 May 2013 22:53:53 I guess we're going to see these faux scandals more now Wed, 15 May 2013 21:00:46