Democratic Underground - canuckledragger's Journal canuckledragger's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:18:52 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:18:52 Harper doesn't give a shit what us peons think. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014828191 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:16:07 This kind of thing isn't going to stop http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017143056 Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:54:55 At the risk of sounding a little like Glen Beck http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014206616 Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:43:00 to put it plainly.. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014191157 Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:10:53 I recently posted a challenge about gay marriage/rights to an atheist discussion site http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1169&pid=139 Wed, 08 Aug 2012 21:37:41 It's a terrible thing using children as your army.. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014138312 Thu, 07 Jun 2012 15:35:19 I agree & can speak from experience http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002775910 Wed, 06 Jun 2012 12:52:32 Montreal's Grand Prix cancels opening day over protest threats http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=844 Sun, 03 Jun 2012 21:11:14 Conservative Grifter Bev Oda's staff silent on travel expense changes http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=830 Thu, 31 May 2012 12:15:01 Police kettle Montreal student protesters, arresting 518 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=787 Thu, 24 May 2012 10:58:51