Democratic Underground - Dont call me Shirley's Journal Dont call me Shirley's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:36:09 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:36:09 Gore WON the 2000 election. The supreme court jesters took it away from Gore gave it to Bush! http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512095585 Tue, 31 May 2016 20:06:03 And we're intending to Bern the liberal base of the D party :-) http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027819905 Tue, 10 May 2016 01:49:15 10,000 Posts http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7726193 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:45:58 Does Right To Own Guns Trump Right To Live? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6865680 Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:04:09 This Drummer Is At The Wrong Gig....LOL Warning... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=763844 Sun, 24 May 2015 03:24:40 Imagine: Politics Like This http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=745204 Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:13:35 A Must-Listen for Conservative Christians... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=744200 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 23:37:00 This is who "they" are... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=742408 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:55:11 It's The Era Of The Slumlord http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6391027 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:18:49 Happy Spring! Makes me feel so brand new... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=739784 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:59:51 A message to haters of all types... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=739380 Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:57:53 For Peace... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=738586 Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:06:18 A plea for nature... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=737801 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 14:51:34 In honor of Diversity... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=737387 Sat, 14 Mar 2015 14:34:12 An Ode to Community... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=736792 Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:40:22