Democratic Underground - hifiguy's Journal hifiguy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:48:44 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:48:44 The OSS snapped up all the high-level Nazis they could find http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026017865 Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:14:34 The New Fascists' goal is ultimately http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025916402 Fri, 05 Dec 2014 16:15:15 Depends on what they believe. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025850242 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:13:38 A repost/expansion on the fall of Madison's Republic http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5817654 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:58:27 Don't think they wouldn't if they could, but they don't NEED to anymore http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025807859 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:26:07 Why the Republican/fascist analogy is both right and wrong http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5775971 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 13:22:14 Why do we not hear political rhetoric like this anymore? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5349341 Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:15:21 Republicans and Frankenstein movies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1758992 Wed, 07 Nov 2012 21:05:10 The Republican Party is now a Frankenstein movie. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021716910 Mon, 05 Nov 2012 11:25:53 Style and Substance - What it means to be a Democrat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1114&pid=4914 Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:16:12 You said it, polly!! nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/1240151050 Wed, 03 Oct 2012 23:43:35 When Willard loses - and I think he will lose big http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021424877 Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:52:09 There will be a bloodbath of epic proportions http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021383441 Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:17:05 I agree, but this horse has been out of the barn for almost five decades. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021297041 Fri, 07 Sep 2012 16:03:23 I watched Tricky Dick resign with my dad in our living room. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021292588 Fri, 07 Sep 2012 01:39:01 Actually it is not hard to imagine an experiment http://www.democraticunderground.com/12558463 Fri, 27 Jul 2012 00:12:37 A modernized version of feudalism http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002777897 Wed, 06 Jun 2012 18:07:06 In a post-Citizens United world, every election is rigged. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002775797 Wed, 06 Jun 2012 12:31:39 It isn't a lot of DUers. And everyone knows who they are. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1240100877 Sat, 26 May 2012 22:52:21 Meanings in language and theoretical physics. http://www.democraticunderground.com/124094298 Fri, 18 May 2012 12:28:26