Democratic Underground - bucolic_frolic's Journal bucolic_frolic's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:05:29 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:05:29 Unexpected deaths of six Russian diplomats in four months triggers conspiracy theories http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8738740 Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:39:59 Trump: Oscar Mix-Up Happened Because The Focus Was On Attacking Me http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1715197 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:08:57 We have at most a year to defend American democracy, perhaps less http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8716522 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:30:34 California city's council votes to impeach Donald Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1710426 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:06:11 Trump's constant tweeting is actually a negative for Twitter, top analyst says http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1695710 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:47:56 Prophet of Doom http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8615820 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:09:45 Obama wasn't born in this country? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8590541 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:26:00 "On Governance" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8564075 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:53:39 Trump wants to enlist local police in immigration crackdown http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1682487 Sun, 29 Jan 2017 16:12:42 "Hustling Hitler" by Walter Shapiro http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1194&pid=1156 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:33:28 President Trump's voter fraud allegation is 'a lie,' says California's top elections officer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1678413 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:44:20 Guides on How to Resist the Trump Agenda http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8498384 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:42:46 How To Overwhelm The Media Stacking A Press Conference and Six Confirmation Hearings On One Day, Tr http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8434285 Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:23:33 Donald Trump Adviser Says U.S. Should Make The Russians Feel Pain For Meddling In Election http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1652067 Fri, 30 Dec 2016 19:55:49 Millhouse: A White Comedy -- A film by Emile De Antonio (1971) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=416732 Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:33:27 Letters: Mass protests needed to save country from Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8403863 Tue, 27 Dec 2016 15:32:26 Employees of Oracle Corporation say: "Donald Trump is Not Who We Are" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8403520 Tue, 27 Dec 2016 12:12:30 John McCain Says Obama Has No Strategy And No Policy On Russian Hacks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8378011 Sun, 18 Dec 2016 17:06:34 Trump's campaign is targeting three groups for widespread voter suppression. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8368052 Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:40:54 Cecile Richards or Tom Perez for DNC Chair http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8335719 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:36:56 How Republicans Justify Unlimited Trump Corruption http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8334180 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:38:07 Hitler's American Business Partners http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=413442 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:55:18 Donald Trump coming to Tristate on 'Victory Tour' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8314531 Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:14:08 Canadian journalists who covered Rob Ford offer tips on Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8311936 Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:53:23 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1617936 Sun, 06 Nov 2016 11:29:25