Democratic Underground - leftieNanner's Journal leftieNanner's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:15:19 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:15:19 My ballot just arrived in the mail today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5686110 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 00:25:50 Who needs a good chuckle from TBogg today? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5592891 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:32:32 Meghan McCain Nails It! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5311746 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:23:26 Jack Trammell Needs Our Help http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5083316 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:58:08 "Most Homophobes are secretly gay. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4795160 Tue, 08 Apr 2014 13:22:32 A Real Obamacare Success! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4684511 Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:21:54 Chris Christie GW Bridge - redacted emails? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4299453 Wed, 08 Jan 2014 14:57:59 Minimum Wage Laws Now! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2473337 Thu, 07 Mar 2013 12:28:38 If John Kerry is confirmed to SOS, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=267575 Mon, 24 Dec 2012 18:29:07