Democratic Underground - ctsnowman's Journal ctsnowman's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 02 Mar 2015 20:31:00 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 20:31:00 Summit on Ukraine crisis to be held on Wednesday http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1009086 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 08:25:41 New rules from 2-6 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=243335 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 10:07:14 More Evidence That Public Beats Private in Education http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=7045 Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:33:20 Vermonters Launch Sit-In At Statehouse Demanding Universal Health Care 'Now!' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6061711 Fri, 09 Jan 2015 07:42:05 The Christmas truce http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6931 Fri, 26 Dec 2014 09:29:03 Global Capitalism: November 2014 Monthly Update http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6780 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 07:20:22 Failing to Deliver: Manufacturing Wages Aren't What They Used to Be http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6710 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:20:55 Video: Defend the social rights of Detroit workers! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6632 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 06:36:19 First they came for the communists. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6622 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:38:29 Republicans, Obama prepare post-election escalation of war, social attacks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6470 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 09:11:08 Another Wonder Drug Isnít So Great Once It Goes Off Patent http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6452 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:04:00 The Absurd Illusions of a Shining City on a Hill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6349 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:47:58 Cuban Assistance Programs Disprove the Myth of American Exceptionalism http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6314 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 10:58:59 A Dictionary Reference to the War on ISIS http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6244 Fri, 03 Oct 2014 09:32:06 American Amnesia: Why the GOP Leads on National Security http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5574884 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:54:20 Social Security and Medicare Taxes and Benefits Over a Lifetime http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5574845 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:45:40 USDA's Greenlighting of 'Agent Orange' Crops Sparks Condemnation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6138 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:54:44 Naomi Klein: 'Our Economic Model Is at War with Life on Earth' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=5906 Sat, 09 Aug 2014 09:32:15 Corporate Victory Will 'Screw' Local Farmers as Amendment Passes in Missouri http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=5883 Thu, 07 Aug 2014 09:48:15 Detroit water workers denounce demands for concessions http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=5821 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:23:36 Brazil Farmers Say GMO Corn No Longer Resistant to Bugs http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5310836 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:17:38 Sad cat diary (four letter word warning). Humor. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=644746 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 11:19:32 EVE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=3701 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 10:34:21 Capitalism's Deeper Problem by Richard Wolff http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=5504 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:39:20 Why Big Business Loves Desperate Workers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=5503 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:33:27