Democratic Underground - ctsnowman's Journal ctsnowman's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:13:30 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:13:30 The David Pakman Show lets Scott Lively twist himself into a knot. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=187187 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:46:45 Link for the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4745226 Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:56:54 Can your income go down when you go from SSDI to regular SS? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=592141 Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:24:31 Who is in Charge of the Madhouse? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4667774 Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:44:26 White House seeks cuts to USPS services in budget http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4657245 Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:01:26 Global Capitalism: February 2014 Monthly Update http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=4198 Sun, 09 Mar 2014 11:19:18 Sad cats diary (four letter word warning). Humor. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=178227 Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:58:08 Iraq Assaults Leave 67 Dead, 36 Wounded http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4561814 Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:28:23 Ukrainian freedom brought to you by Chevron and Exxon. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=176651 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:21:27 Elizabeth Warren Is Madder Than Hell http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4425711 Sat, 01 Feb 2014 10:03:20 The Jungle by Upton Sinclair http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=4008 Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:57:08 Save this for when you are having a bad day http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=153637 Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:30:57 Don't look now but http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3863169 Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:58:05 Just to be clear. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3763830 Tue, 01 Oct 2013 21:03:28 There is no Tea Party! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3760603 Tue, 01 Oct 2013 14:39:49 The 1 percentís Ivy League loophole http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3647008 Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:31:03 CT SEN. MURPHY STATEMENT ON VOTE AGAINST AUTHORIZATION OF MILITARY FORCE IN SYRIA http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3605049 Thu, 05 Sep 2013 17:31:12 The Daily show Syria skit from their own site. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=143017 Wed, 04 Sep 2013 08:36:58 We've got to get involved in Syria NOW. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3541139 Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:14:49 The Newsroom (HBO) on drones. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1178&pid=1270 Sun, 28 Jul 2013 14:11:58 RE: Detroit http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3302048 Sat, 20 Jul 2013 10:42:16 FAIR TV July 12, 2013 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=131503 Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:49:48 MURPHY INTRODUCES MAJOR LEGISLATION TO PROTECT & GROW DEFENSE MANUFACTURING JOBS IN CT http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3190671 Sun, 07 Jul 2013 10:05:21 As predicted the GOP is using the ACA delay as a talking point. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3166713 Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:56:16 Sectarian fears as Iraq bombs kill dozens. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=525161 Tue, 02 Jul 2013 14:21:41