Democratic Underground - red dog 1's Journal red dog 1's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 04 Aug 2015 20:52:28 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 20:52:28 Is there a popular comedian that you don't think is funny? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=785683 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:28:29 Bobby Jindal to Westboro Baptist Church activists "They better not try that nonsense here" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=128680 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 16:06:44 Why a New Jersey Puffer Fish Should Not Be President -- by Jim Hightower http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=128437 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:53:20 How Did Scott Walker Ever Become Governor of Wisconsin? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=128214 Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:41:39 Pluto's "Heart" Spied by New Horizons Spacecraft http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=127031 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 17:21:09 What President Obama Can Do About Campaign Finance Reform Without Congressional Approval http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=126873 Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:09:08 Obama to Free Non-violent drug offenders.....What about Don Siegelman? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6943399 Sun, 05 Jul 2015 23:38:08 What Chris Christie Didn't Say at His Campaign Kickoff http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6925622 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:41:08 What song best describes the 14 Republican presidential candidates? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=776147 Sun, 28 Jun 2015 18:57:12 Your Favorite Baseball Movie? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=772771 Thu, 18 Jun 2015 18:02:59 Your favorite alien movie? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=771391 Sun, 14 Jun 2015 16:14:04 Best Steve Martin Movie? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=770074 Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:01:23 Tell President Obama: "Time for Mary Jo White to Go!" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=411257 Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:56:28 Ex-Intel Officials: Pentagon Report Proves US Complicity in ISIS http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=124201 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 16:43:44 Best Will Smith Movie? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=768716 Sat, 06 Jun 2015 19:14:15 What An NYPD Spy Copter Reveals About The FBI's Spy Planes http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=124063 Sat, 06 Jun 2015 18:23:41 Join the spreading rebellion against the Big Money political game -- by Jim Hightower http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=410515 Fri, 05 Jun 2015 18:25:45 Should President Obama Pardon Don Siegelman? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=409644 Sun, 31 May 2015 16:02:13 "Politicians Beware! The Definition for Bribery in Politics has changed"...by Don Siegelman http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=409545 Sat, 30 May 2015 19:15:06 New York City housing workers told to wear vests to protect themselves from New York City Police http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=123303 Thu, 28 May 2015 15:25:29 Best Gene Hackman Movie Ever? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=763497 Fri, 22 May 2015 22:34:28 30 Million Gallons Under the Sea: Five Years After BP Disaster, New Drilling OK'd by Spill Site http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=122852 Wed, 20 May 2015 17:58:12 Stop Congress from gutting the Endangered Species Act http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=408059 Mon, 18 May 2015 15:38:59 ALERT: DFA Warning New TPP Provision Would Cut Medicare $700 Million http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=407813 Sat, 16 May 2015 15:32:15 Stand With Postal Workers This Thursday in a National Day of Action -- by Jim Hightower http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=122090 Tue, 12 May 2015 17:43:35