Democratic Underground - red dog 1's Journal red dog 1's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:00:25 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:00:25 Dog Whose Throat Was Slit After Being Tortured Deserves Justice - (PETITION) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1131&pid=3857 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:44:57 Arnold Toynbee Was Right. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=166183 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 20:13:12 MoveOn.org Starts Petition Asking Enterprise To Cut Ties With A.L.E.C. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8127527 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 18:50:48 Ben Carson to Donald Trump; Stop Calling Hillary Clinton a 'Bigot' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2385654 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:53:46 Trump Off Camera: The Man Behind The "In-Your-Face Provocateur" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=166082 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:18:01 Name a song with a color in the title http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=889595 Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:27:52 Dog Stabbed and Burned with Chemicals - Police Must Find Attacker http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1131&pid=3853 Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:31 Petition To Hillary Clinton: "Ask White House To Stop Pushing For 'Lame Duck' TPP Vote in Congress" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8093811 Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:23:36 Another Trump Joke http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=886659 Sat, 06 Aug 2016 23:28:41 Does Donald Trump have to appear in court on Sept. 9 for a civil lawsuit alleging rape? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=164872 Sat, 06 Aug 2016 22:50:07 Catch Predator Who Hung Kitten With Noose and Tortured Her With Acid (PETITION) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1131&pid=3844 Thu, 04 Aug 2016 20:10:25 Pence responds on Capt. Kahn - if you can stomach it http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8068972 Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:41:57 The Thing in Trump's Taxes That Will End Him http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=164557 Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:21:10 Describe Donald Trump in five words or less http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=884901 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:49:37 FIND CRIMINALS WHO STUCK PUPPIES TO GROUND WITH HOT TAR ...(PETITION) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1131&pid=3843 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:23:51 Dylan's song lyrics tweaked in honor of Donald J. Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=884243 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:41:22 Mike Pence: A Personal Story http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=163961 Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:57:19 Baby Deer Brutally Trapped, Tortured and Killed Deserves Justice http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1131&pid=3838 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:12:46 Mike Pence: A Conservative Proudly Out Of Sync With His Times http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2258102 Sat, 16 Jul 2016 16:08:50 24 Hours To Live http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=881749 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:30:43 The Devil http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=881743 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:08:59 Last Chance To Stop Taxpayer-Funded WildLife Killers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1131&pid=3835 Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:09:31 Pick a song & change the lyrics to reflect how you feel about Donald Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=881125 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 18:55:55 Who will Donald Trump choose as his running mate? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7998246 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 18:44:09 WATCH: A Woman live-Streamed Her Boyfriend Being Shot Dead By The Cops http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7986283 Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:56:05