Democratic Underground - littlewolf's Journal littlewolf's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 07 May 2015 06:10:49 Thu, 07 May 2015 06:10:49 wish this could happen here. cosmetic testing on animals banned in NZ. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6568029 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:18:09 From CO teacher, this just breaks my heart. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6523935 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:00:14 any word on the race in Israel? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6378471 Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:01:54 to who ever gave me a heart ... thank you very much ... :D nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6199338 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 20:26:46 Dish network gets slapped ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6120934 Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:25:48 new years eve meals .. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=49130 Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:00:46 one way to have fun with sheep. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=700021 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:49:30 WAPO whites more confident that police treat blacks fairly. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5938861 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:18:40 a question about Detroit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5938622 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:39:40 wow even RW thinks the cop is guilty. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5908665 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 08:01:34 One Dem I am really liking alot lately is Senator Warner of VA. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5900318 Tue, 02 Dec 2014 15:06:41 been a busy day ... using up leftovers. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=48207 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 17:04:36 Does anyone have any experence with primary arms red dot sights. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=156062 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:50:25 a friend e-mailed those to me, I had to share. :D http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=691998 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:38:01 just in case you need a reason to cry. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5819024 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:52:22 NUTS! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=47421 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:32:46 NUTS ! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=47420 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:31:36 NY cops at it again (or is it still ? ) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5792444 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 15:27:42 I have a question concerning a new Senate http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5767516 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 11:33:05 I was watching the Senate races and just noticed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5765305 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 07:51:59 GA has not been called yet here are the numbers from Politico http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5761329 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:44:00 NC Senate: still to close to call 90% reporting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5761182 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:36:23 Montana (R) S. Daines per politico nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5760898 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:15:06 CO to close to call Gardner (R) Udall (D) nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5760724 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 21:59:27 Well Brown got kicked to the curb (again) MI senate stays blue, yay http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5760375 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 21:30:07