Democratic Underground - littlewolf's Journal littlewolf's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:41:53 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:41:53 NC halts plans on sweeping changes to state employee benefits . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7602559 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:40:39 NC halts plans on sweeping changes to state employee benefits . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=6100 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:39:56 Chipotle blames norovirus on sick employees. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7595463 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 07:47:18 however gave me the heart - thank you ... was most unexpected ... nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7595460 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 07:34:24 this gives me faith in people. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7582874 Wed, 03 Feb 2016 20:02:04 watching the Today show and they kept stressing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1119146 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 12:42:59 WAPO: Va. will again recognize concealed-carry permits from other states http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=186098 Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:57:45 Whats for Dinner Tuesday Jan 26 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=57279 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:19:10 2 Navy boats taken by Iran. Iran promises they will be returned http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7523812 Wed, 13 Jan 2016 01:29:22 emboldened by silver conviction bharara seeks to indict cuomo Jan 2. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7403776 Wed, 02 Dec 2015 19:57:50 health republic of NY closes down. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7401020 Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:51:55 university with 100 percent accuracy record predicts Bernie is USA next president. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=816282 Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:18:35 some good news .. boy missing for 13 years found safe. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7319042 Thu, 05 Nov 2015 19:37:41 Congress just doesn't get it. more robo collection calls coming. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7302048 Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:24:49 FDA approves first virus will kill cancer cells. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7302009 Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:12:50 well I am a little late to the revolution but I am getting there. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7285097 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 12:31:43 x posted from NC forum: is the GOP planning on changing the state retirement plan? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7164305 Sat, 12 Sep 2015 15:04:25 I guess the GOP wants to lose this next election. changing the state retirement plan. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=6021 Sat, 12 Sep 2015 14:14:12 French Court upholds Monsanto conviction. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7158470 Thu, 10 Sep 2015 23:12:08 10 year old girl gets bitten by shark, pulls 6 year old friend to safety. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7097981 Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:04:02 thousands of fish die off after hugh blast in China. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7097281 Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:03:13 saw this and thought it was neat. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=531036 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:39:22 I can't breath - please don't kill me - Dallas PD kills a man seeking help. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7089368 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:20:29 Lovely Zimmerman in the news again. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7088456 Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:59:06 my prediction based upon what I saw last night http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7054558 Fri, 07 Aug 2015 21:34:22