Democratic Underground - ProfessionalLeftist's Journal ProfessionalLeftist's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:14:40 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:14:40 Dear Mr. President, In regards to the so-called "entitlements" . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1889067 Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:08:18 Just a few words about the employer intimidation going on re: voting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1579052 Fri, 19 Oct 2012 00:14:10 Badly-written rant about what's at stake here in 2012 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1437013 Sat, 29 Sep 2012 14:03:00 So GWB kept us safe, eh? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1319304 Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:51:36 How to have an opinion on women's reproductive rights http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1193062 Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:52:50 "us people" . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=975563 Thu, 19 Jul 2012 13:36:32 Trayvon Martin is dead because he was wearing a hoodie? Bullshit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=464881 Sat, 24 Mar 2012 10:03:57 NO Parasites for President http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=252389 Wed, 01 Feb 2012 14:32:23 My response to "rape is a gift" Rick Santorum http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=229965 Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:52:45