Democratic Underground - Brainstormy's Journal Brainstormy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 03 Sep 2015 01:15:34 Thu, 03 Sep 2015 01:15:34 These religious clowns should scare you http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=44867 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 11:31:20 I love you anyway http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=44731 Wed, 12 Aug 2015 18:30:20 The religious have gone insane: The separation of church and state — and Scalia from his mind http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=44393 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 11:21:35 God Hates Pigeon Genitals http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=43049 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 10:13:00 Pew Study: Right-Wing Radio Shows Among Most Distrusted Sources Of News http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1108122 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 10:44:56 Openly Secular Day http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=39736 Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:18:34 Things Jesus Never Said - Hilarious Twitter Feed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=38515 Sat, 04 Apr 2015 11:26:35 God and the next election cycle http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=37433 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:50:28 David Brooks, religious clown: Debunking phony Godsplaining from the New York Times’ laziest columni http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=37225 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:11:53 Tell me what's funny http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=36800 Sun, 01 Mar 2015 21:31:24 Georgia to execute intellectually disabled man http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=932 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:16:38 Being 'Openly Secular' Is the First Step To Eliminating the Stigma http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=28577 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:11:20 Nunn leading in new poll http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=772 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:39:34 Ferguson. Sound canons. Flash grenades. Other strangeness. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5411312 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:34:59 Great NYT piece on writing, and failure http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1202&pid=1365 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:36:31 GA-Gov: New Poll Has Jason Carter (D) Beating Nathan Deal (R) 48-41 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=695 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:49:40 Deal needs to answer these questions. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=678 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:25:51 Monsanto's Herbicide Linked to Fatal Kidney Disease Epidemic: Could It Topple the Company? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=12965 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:38:14 Wiccan Priest Reportedly Barred From Giving Invocation At City Council Meeting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=24097 Sun, 29 Jun 2014 11:09:48 Open letter to medical professionals and the AMA: Start the conversation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=12817 Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:51:47 Nathan Deal Suggests New Restrictions for Good Government Whistleblowers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=657 Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:31:14 George Will: Sexual assault victims enjoy ‘coveted status’ on college campuses http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5069340 Mon, 09 Jun 2014 11:40:55 Ronald Reagan's Freedom From Religion spot http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=23263 Fri, 23 May 2014 09:57:17 Rachel Maddow's take http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=643 Wed, 21 May 2014 19:47:09 Benghazi: If Chuck Todd says it's over, it's probably over http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=363552 Tue, 13 May 2014 19:35:53