Democratic Underground - Brainstormy's Journal Brainstormy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:09:19 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:09:19 "What used to be the lunatic fringe is now called the House of Representatives." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7931515 Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:45:06 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=51380 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 14:41:32 Franklin Graham boycotting Girl Scout Cookies. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=50107 Sat, 05 Mar 2016 18:01:39 Biblical Gender Roles http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=49907 Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:27:49 Phoenix City Council Votes To End Prayer Rather Than Let Satanists Lead It http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=49660 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 16:55:39 Clinton or Sanders? Some Iowa precincts resort to coin tosses to award delegates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1120823 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 15:52:51 Loser.com now redirects http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7580007 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 15:33:03 Goose-Steppers in the G.O.P. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7441679 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:52:14 What's Behind Facebook's Censoring Of Atheists In India http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=47575 Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:10:05 Ted Cruz: An Atheist 'Isn't Fit To Be' President http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=47471 Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:39:55 Conservatives Are Mad Because Ben Carson's Been Questioned About His Religion http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=47450 Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:22:16 Tennessee County May Ask God To Spare Them And Smite Someone Else http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=46747 Mon, 05 Oct 2015 13:46:39 So quiet on the Pope's visit http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=46139 Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:25:27 These religious clowns should scare you http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=44867 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15:31:20 I love you anyway http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=44731 Wed, 12 Aug 2015 22:30:20 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=44393 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:21:35 God Hates Pigeon Genitals http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=43049 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:13:00 Pew Study: Right-Wing Radio Shows Among Most Distrusted Sources Of News http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1108122 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 14:44:56 Openly Secular Day http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=39736 Sun, 19 Apr 2015 16:18:34 Things Jesus Never Said - Hilarious Twitter Feed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=38515 Sat, 04 Apr 2015 15:26:35 God and the next election cycle http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=37433 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:50:28 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=37225 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:11:53 Tell me what's funny http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=36800 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 02:31:24 Georgia to execute intellectually disabled man http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=932 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:16:38 Being 'Openly Secular' Is the First Step To Eliminating the Stigma http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=28577 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:11:20