Democratic Underground - Brainstormy's Journal Brainstormy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:34:15 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:34:15 Nunn leading in new poll http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=772 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:39:34 Ferguson. Sound canons. Flash grenades. Other strangeness. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5411312 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:34:59 Great NYT piece on writing, and failure http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1202&pid=1365 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:36:31 GA-Gov: New Poll Has Jason Carter (D) Beating Nathan Deal (R) 48-41 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=695 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:49:40 Deal needs to answer these questions. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=678 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:25:51 Monsanto's Herbicide Linked to Fatal Kidney Disease Epidemic: Could It Topple the Company? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=12965 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:38:14 Wiccan Priest Reportedly Barred From Giving Invocation At City Council Meeting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=24097 Sun, 29 Jun 2014 11:09:48 Open letter to medical professionals and the AMA: Start the conversation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=12817 Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:51:47 Nathan Deal Suggests New Restrictions for Good Government Whistleblowers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=657 Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:31:14 George Will: Sexual assault victims enjoy ‘coveted status’ on college campuses http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5069340 Mon, 09 Jun 2014 11:40:55 Ronald Reagan's Freedom From Religion spot http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=23263 Fri, 23 May 2014 09:57:17 Rachel Maddow's take http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=643 Wed, 21 May 2014 19:47:09 Benghazi: If Chuck Todd says it's over, it's probably over http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=363552 Tue, 13 May 2014 19:35:53 10 most absurd right-wing Christian billboards http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=22625 Thu, 08 May 2014 10:00:37 So a house in my neighborhood burned down http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=22581 Thu, 08 May 2014 00:55:13 Harder to drive, harder to vote? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=361275 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:06:39 Phyllis Schlafy still alive; still unconscious http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=360772 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:58:44 Fox Refuses To Air President Obama's Equal Pay Signing Ceremony http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=360034 Tue, 08 Apr 2014 17:03:26 Rude Pundit- Random Observations on McCutcheon v FEC http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=359606 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 11:33:49 Good contest for fiction writers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1202&pid=1226 Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:22:13 Are You There God? It's Me, Hobby Lobby http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4702510 Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:05:52 The gods are so techie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=20481 Thu, 20 Mar 2014 01:08:27 O'Reilly Reacts To President Obama's Funny Or Die Interview: "Abe Lincoln Would Not Have Done It" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4650560 Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:27:42 Putin Nominated for Nobel Peace Prize http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=356442 Sat, 08 Mar 2014 12:16:15 Killing it softly? Religion and Anti-Gay Legislation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=19973 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:44:47