Democratic Underground - Alan Grayson's Journal Alan Grayson's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:41:25 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:41:25 Moneybomb This Week. Here's Why. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=371923 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:26:12 Grayson: The Democrat the Republicans Love to Hate http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=371843 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:33:40 The Tea Party: "They Live Fact-Free Lives" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=370678 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:10:57 War in Afghanistan: Enough Is Enough http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=370463 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:28:09 Thom Hartmann: “Wow. That's Pretty Damn Impressive.” http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=370202 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:47:47 Help the Reform Super PAC to End All Super PACs http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=369711 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 19:26:26 Frank Underwood, von Clausewitz, Rumsfeld and Yogi Berra http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=369380 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 11:09:47 The Right Wing Attacks Me Relentlessly – Out of Fear http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=368932 Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:10:55 Maybe If I Voted Naked ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=368797 Sat, 28 Jun 2014 20:17:41 "Congressman With Guts": What Does That Mean? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=368639 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 21:19:38 Winning: Even Harder Than It Looks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=368540 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:47:59 What I Did This Spring, By Alan M. Grayson http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=368447 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:12:54 EMERGENCY -- Another Iraq War Vote Coming! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=367623 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:58:44 The FCC Wants Your Opinion: Should the Government Kill Free Speech on the Internet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=367150 Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:38:08 How We’re Beating the Big Corporate Trade Agenda http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=366918 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 10:14:10 Why I Support Marianne Williamson, and You Should Too http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=365419 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 17:22:11 This Is How a Real Progressive Sounds http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=365292 Sat, 31 May 2014 20:35:31 The Letter That Changed the Law http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=365232 Fri, 30 May 2014 20:24:33 Deadline Tonight: Jimi Hendrix Platinum Album Award http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=364942 Tue, 27 May 2014 20:40:52 The Most Famous Image in Rock ‘N’ Roll History http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=364887 Tue, 27 May 2014 09:40:23 I Can't Play the Guitar with My Teeth http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=364594 Fri, 23 May 2014 10:25:38 What Made America Famous http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=363955 Sat, 17 May 2014 16:44:21 “Greedy Old Psychopaths” http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=361149 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 17:16:23 Death by Dogma: Charlene Dill Didn't Have to Die http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=360977 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:38:50 The Ryan Budget: How I Spent My Weekend http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=360005 Tue, 08 Apr 2014 09:35:27