Democratic Underground - proverbialwisdom's Journal proverbialwisdom's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:42:31 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:42:31 Update. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025425774 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:10:52 "The FBI later arrested Derrick Murray..." Here's to the white mice among us! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017209528 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:34:27 Morbidly, the WSJ hints at unfathomable, unimaginable, real world financial woes. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025374587 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:56:39 K&R http://www.democraticunderground.com/110224941 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 21:22:19 Lance Armstrong was moving liveSTRONG in that direction and for that I admire him to this day. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025347661 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 22:00:24 More. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017207539 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 20:21:42 LA TIMES: Dr. Jesse Steinfeld, ousted as surgeon general due to his anti-smoking views, dies at 87 http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014864000 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 14:27:12 TAKE ACTION: Here's what experts in the field want the public to do. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025342573 Tue, 05 Aug 2014 22:04:47 Wrong. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025299231 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 17:58:31 As reported by WaPo article controversial chapters were DELETED from the book so title is misleading http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025299221 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 17:56:15 Important overview. http://www.democraticunderground.com/101698603 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:42:17 Feds Clarify Obligations To Kids With Autism http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=849929 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:44:07 That's fine, confirm it. Skepticism is great as long as it doesn't end there, agreed? http://www.democraticunderground.com/101697200 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 22:48:41 Related to this post although not specifically to the thread. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025211480 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:32:50 Robyn O'Brien | The New Food Economy | TEDxFrontRange2014 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=199311 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 22:15:13 168 Juveniles Recovered in Nationwide Operation Targeting Commercial Child Sex Trafficking http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=832184 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 20:37:46 NRDC Switchboard - Thyroid and kids' brains: Using modern tools to screen food chemicals http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=95775 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:59:02 More. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025121250 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:36:55 RECOMMEND short interview with Stanford Professor Mark Jacobson in GASLAND 2 + following overview: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025106420 Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:21:09 Assuming the accuracy of HBO VICE's fact-checking and based on still limited viewing, I agree. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10376467 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 11:30:44 AANS Neurosurgeon: Online. Anytime. By and For Neurosurgeons (Volume 23, Number 2, 2014) http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025089801 Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:50:40 Let's Cook! with Richard Sherman and the Seattle Seahawks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=195790 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 13:29:35 Actually, it's about the subject at hand. I don't post opinion (except this), haven't you noticed? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025052804 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 11:04:05 Pregnancy, Cell Phones and #KnowYourExposure http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1138&pid=3837 Wed, 04 Jun 2014 01:03:51 I'm unfamiliar with PETA, sorry. (nt) http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025036910 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 02:23:40