Democratic Underground - DirkGently's Journal DirkGently's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 08 Feb 2016 14:56:55 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 14:56:55 Was Republican bigotry a reason not to support Obama? http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511168684 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 23:24:54 We're in a radical place already. Sanders is moderate in http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511165282 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 16:55:34 Thought Experiment: What a Sanders Supporter Likes About Hillary Clinton as a Candidate http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1158328 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 19:44:40 Cruz is Greg Stillson. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027588207 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 02:40:09 A majority of the disasters we're dealing with now http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511152595 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 00:25:14 There's nothing smeary or unfair about it. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511149066 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 17:55:23 The "It's a center-right country" theme is expired. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1280109838 Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:22:51 The Clinton team seemed embarrassed. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511121153 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 16:24:04 Respectfully as to Ms. Clinton, http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511107695 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 05:57:14 The free market has not once been ahead of the curve. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027575382 Sun, 31 Jan 2016 17:48:35 The need is never going to go away. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027573609 Sat, 30 Jan 2016 18:51:08 Well, no. "Rare" is stigmatizing rightwing framing. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511074467 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 06:58:10 "Safe, legal, and RARE" -- Hillary Clinton. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511072826 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:44:26 The heckler's veto is a bad argument. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511069788 Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:10:26 How would anyone legislate against their friends and benefactors? http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511059805 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:17:30 Just when we thought energy scarcity was an ugly fight ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141323946 Sun, 24 Jan 2016 19:34:27 Katrina Pierson has an insane glint http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027558830 Sun, 24 Jan 2016 19:20:16 Very bad precedent being reinforced here. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027550776 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 18:12:33 Yes, it's good Hillary switched sides. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511038740 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 04:31:51 If you "don't have the votes" http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511030776 Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:20:22 Goals aren't "fraud." http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511027722 Mon, 18 Jan 2016 21:51:09 Clinton has no interest past the ACA. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511026733 Mon, 18 Jan 2016 19:02:50 Well no. "Natural born citizen" is the requirement to be President. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027530287 Fri, 15 Jan 2016 01:43:15 How do you legislate or negotiate against your http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251970837 Sun, 03 Jan 2016 18:53:11 We never talk about the source of "extremism." http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027463682 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:35:53