Democratic Underground - LiberalLoner's Journal LiberalLoner's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:35:07 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:35:07 I feel as if the GOP/tea party is coalescing around the idea of http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141025585 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:22:29 But what a beautiful flower! And surely the essence of the plant will http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141020864 Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:17:13 People don't get it. I'm glad your wife has you to care for her! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141017851 Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:56:49 I think the guy is genuine. I've read some of his books, and his http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026014963 Sun, 28 Dec 2014 19:09:55 WTF???? So women volunteering to serve our country are considered "whores".... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025980756 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:02:39 It feels really good to be able to do something kind for someone else. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=696641 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 17:02:13 A DU'ers post was referenced in an article on Patheos, by Frank Schaeffer! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1222&pid=1476 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:31:11 For Robin, may he RIP. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025406614 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:27:12 I care a lot about homeless vets http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025166150 Sun, 29 Jun 2014 10:40:03 I guess I wonder why a neurologist needs to know those things in order to treat me for MS. http://www.democraticunderground.com/11472065 Sun, 18 May 2014 20:28:41 True. But I'm thinking, there are equally bad posts left standing at say, free republic, http://www.democraticunderground.com/125528952 Wed, 06 Nov 2013 08:46:53 This. Society is fed up with us women and the war on women will intensify to http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023975755 Mon, 04 Nov 2013 12:00:47 The Dominionist movement has got to be stopped. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3949346 Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:05:33 They want most of us to die already. Starving preferred, as a starving person http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023925535 Sat, 26 Oct 2013 11:37:21 Peter Morici on the Cycle saying it is fine to not raise the debt ceiling http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3785352 Fri, 04 Oct 2013 15:25:47 On Morning Schmoe some woman is saying defaulting on debt no big deal http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3782288 Fri, 04 Oct 2013 07:36:52 It is this bad because a small group of ultra rich men, http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023746800 Sun, 29 Sep 2013 10:33:15 Great simple PSA warning about krokodil http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023735145 Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:11:40 Those parts of the country don't have many black people primarily http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023707826 Sat, 21 Sep 2013 15:27:21 I was thinking about reasons people might not want to donate. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023703285 Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:26:35 The good manufacturing jobs didn't disappear because of women. They disappeared http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014597882 Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:47:13 Exactly, thank you. I really don't like this meme of, http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023690216 Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:32:53 +1 and because social pressures exist to push women away from http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023688448 Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:48:07 I read your profile and journal, and I wanted to say I am sorry http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023688327 Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:18:48 Happy Dance! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=1683 Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:27:02