Democratic Underground - FarLeftFist's Journal FarLeftFist's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 26 Jun 2016 02:58:10 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 02:58:10 So Bush Has Decided To Skip The RNC Convention? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1043939 Mon, 30 Jul 2012 02:36:06 As Springtime Rolls Around In Japan, Here Come The Genetic Mutations http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=654745 Mon, 07 May 2012 16:53:24 When is the media going to address the RightWing's 'terrorist wing'? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=642521 Fri, 04 May 2012 02:29:34 Self-Inflicted Wounds. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=592353 Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:23:55 Here's a photo of Mitt Romney acting VERY "PRESIDENTIAL". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=508839 Tue, 03 Apr 2012 01:11:47 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=506212 Mon, 02 Apr 2012 15:22:13 I'm ALL FOR single-payer, but I feel some of you are just not living in reality sometimes. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=490067 Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:43:44 Stabenow with huge lead, Kennedy with huge lead, Dem wins Maine special election, now this... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=320278 Fri, 17 Feb 2012 01:45:27 Bill Moyers: Where the Right Went Wrong http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=303422 Sun, 12 Feb 2012 22:09:15 Another common-sense multi-millionaire calls for higher taxes on the rich. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=288890 Thu, 09 Feb 2012 18:39:20 Obama campaign finally uses this graph: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=288103 Thu, 09 Feb 2012 15:58:03 CALM THE FUCK DOWN, CATHOLICS! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=286357 Thu, 09 Feb 2012 01:59:59 In defense of Occupy Oakland... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=240332 Mon, 30 Jan 2012 03:05:02 Wanna see something funny and sad at the same time? Come inside. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=221905 Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:45:40 Pretty much my point. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002210420 Tue, 24 Jan 2012 03:50:37 If they are defending Romney's layoffs as a by-product of capitalism, then... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=155308 Wed, 11 Jan 2012 23:01:08 Wolf Blitzer REALLY admires the GOP candidates "sacrifices". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=154438 Wed, 11 Jan 2012 20:27:30 The modern Republican Party is further RW than the KKK Knights Party (NOT KIDDING) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=116598 Wed, 04 Jan 2012 15:26:09 I can't wait for Ron Paul to get the GOP nomination http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=113708 Wed, 04 Jan 2012 03:11:02 I dont want to take America all the way back to the days of our Founding Fathers. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=102082 Mon, 02 Jan 2012 04:31:47 It only makes sense that Ron Paul should be the GOP nominee. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=67318 Sat, 24 Dec 2011 16:22:02