Democratic Underground - dogknob's Journal dogknob's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:57:28 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:57:28 Come on down, Sweet Virginia. Scrape that shit right off your shoes http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3987584 Wed, 06 Nov 2013 01:11:24 Tacos. My song about that guy who is tanking the country from the bottom. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1035&pid=909 Tue, 29 Oct 2013 21:59:10 The Black Cat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1144&pid=1466 Fri, 25 Oct 2013 19:21:23 The adventures of The Guy Who Just Started Paying Attention! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3873689 Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:02:57 Uh Oh... somone actually listened to me... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3702756 Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:13:28 What a ZINGER!!! Romney/Ryan campaign attire donated to Kenya... See what they did there? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3689921 Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:52:26 Is it in poor taste to ask why I have to live in a world where my own family will eat me? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3579558 Mon, 02 Sep 2013 02:57:34 Is Music Necessary? (recent essay by George Duke, who passed away last night...) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3413452 Tue, 06 Aug 2013 09:53:04 The Zigganator http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3336353 Thu, 25 Jul 2013 03:10:11 What am I grateful for this morning? Hmmm... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3320961 Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:13:16 SKYRIM: "The elf was recalcitrant, but eventually snuggly..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=2870 Wed, 17 Jul 2013 16:47:57 DU photoshop enthusiasts... what perfect timing! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3260949 Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:39:21 I just don't know what to say... so... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3249326 Sat, 13 Jul 2013 23:26:15 Pickett's Rant http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3163050 Wed, 03 Jul 2013 20:28:08 Is it time to start an Alison Grimes group? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3161850 Wed, 03 Jul 2013 18:17:53 FUERZA: THE WRATH OF WENDY http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3142443 Mon, 01 Jul 2013 15:52:25 See McCartney on Colbert last night doing "Mr. Kite?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3014287 Fri, 14 Jun 2013 03:19:46 I heard Sandra Day O'Connor was feeling a little blue, so I did a song for her... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1035&pid=818 Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:54:44 Liberal bullying http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=65049 Sat, 01 Jun 2013 16:00:43 Um... Bullies? Nah. No bullies on DU; You must be talking about somewhere else... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2931812 Sat, 01 Jun 2013 12:12:17 Eli Pariser: Beware online "filter bubbles" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2836943 Mon, 13 May 2013 12:17:14 Happy Second-Class Citizens' Day. Now shut up and get pregnant again! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2833344 Sun, 12 May 2013 13:09:44 Someone calling themselves "celibate" just because nobody will fuck them... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2831532 Sat, 11 May 2013 22:58:58 When life gives you a chocolate severed ear, MAKE LEMONADE! (book review) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=385971 Sat, 11 May 2013 14:01:16 What do astronauts really see when they look at Earth from space? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2823310 Thu, 09 May 2013 23:00:51