Democratic Underground - Cal33's Journal Cal33's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:01:15 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:01:15 Haven't we read a year or two ago that scientists right here on earth have created http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141160923 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:13:58 Try this: the words themselves are not as important as what they are intended to mean. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018784371 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 19:16:04 Let's say Bernie wins the Presidency and Democrats retake the Senate in http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251470774 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:32:59 10 Positions that attract the most sociopaths: 1. CEO. 2. Lawyer. 3. salesperson. 4. Journalist http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6985493 Sat, 18 Jul 2015 10:39:37 Just imagine, if Dems. should win the Presidency, Senate and House, with Sanders, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=410498 Fri, 05 Jun 2015 17:29:47 The Super-Rich of today could learn a few things from Henry Ford: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=409026 Tue, 26 May 2015 20:28:59 Can this be really true? "Democrats embrace Citizens United in Defense of Clinton." See below. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=406583 Wed, 06 May 2015 15:43:41 How America Became an Oligarchy. "The Politicians are Put There to give the Impression that We Have http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=406247 Mon, 04 May 2015 13:28:48 Our Police Departments have been militarized for some years now - and from coast to coast. It took http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=405591 Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:18:59 Psychopaths are destroying the world. We simply HAVE TO CHANGE. There are no "ifs" and "buts," as http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=405036 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 18:22:39 If a Third-Wayer should win in the Democratic Primaries in 2016, I'd be very http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=392543 Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:17:37 Princeton makes it official: USA has become an Oligarchy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=390913 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:21:16 Bernie Sanders to propose bill to break up big banks, he'll be supported by Sherrod Brown. But, i http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=390615 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:04:52 With Elizabeth Warren, the Dem. Party can be in for a serious change - for real, this time: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=390365 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:58:43 More than 300 former campaign staffers and organizers for Pres. Obama have signed on to letter to http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=390339 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:26:14 One way of improving the quality of police officers: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5916367 Fri, 05 Dec 2014 16:09:35 Sen. Sanders unveils his 12-point economic plan. I guess he is serious about running for president. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=389487 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 08:38:34 "Who's Afraid of Elizabeth Warren?" Here' a very challenging article by H. Nolan, and it's followed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=389428 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 15:42:38 E. Warren, "Enough is enough," when Obama appointed another banker Antonio Weiss as Under Sec'y to http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=388418 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:56:30 Who Controls our Government? The Psychopathic Corporate Elites of America. This is a very thorough http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=388021 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:11:27 America is half-starved to death for a source of news that is truly INDEPENDENT from http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=387690 Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:57:20 To all those who think Elizabeth Warren too inexperienced in politics to take a leadership http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=387301 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 19:17:27 For the first time a member of the Oligarchy has been indicted for 29 coal-miner deaths! It's http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=386809 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:23:29 Elizabeth Warren may be considered for leadership position in Senate. I sure hope so. I http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=386488 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:39:51 I thought the GOP was going to really go all out this year with their election fraud, and the http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=385446 Fri, 07 Nov 2014 13:42:11