Democratic Underground - Moral Compass's Journal Moral Compass's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:29:27 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:29:27 I agree http://www.democraticunderground.com/1016177719 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:06:16 Can't possibly be for real! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028449829 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 18:43:10 Get used to it http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141643442 Sun, 18 Dec 2016 18:44:07 Look where this started http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141633822 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:41:13 The one line that jumped out at me was... http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512596025 Mon, 07 Nov 2016 01:58:23 Incomprensible verdict http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028256817 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:00:48 Me too! http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512547043 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 23:48:45 Yes, yes you can http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141586248 Sun, 02 Oct 2016 02:45:52 Intelligence assets reportedly died due to this leak http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512406192 Fri, 09 Sep 2016 15:20:32 Complete BS http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512384846 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:44:45 A sea of white faces http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028110912 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:19:45 Well, duh. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1016158326 Wed, 25 May 2016 17:56:06 Haircuts happen to holders of the debt of failed or failing companies http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027819169 Mon, 09 May 2016 20:14:14 Rorschach Blot Candidate http://www.democraticunderground.com/1016148548 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 03:30:22 This baldly states the obvious http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511482254 Sun, 13 Mar 2016 15:49:26 How nice... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141344950 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:34:14 Leaves no option but impeachment http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141344932 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:21:52 I disagree and would bet Bernie does too... http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511164668 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 15:52:03 A statistical dead heat is always a victory... http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511124014 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 21:57:31 And you'll be there helping to circle the wagons? http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511071859 Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:43:13 It is not reported on http://www.democraticunderground.com/1016141652 Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:14:57 A very moral, thinking person http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017320109 Sun, 10 Jan 2016 20:44:50 Right on! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251991535 Sun, 10 Jan 2016 20:08:55 So far no sightings in Texas http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027495372 Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:30:27 That's why we let it go http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027492150 Sat, 02 Jan 2016 23:16:54