Democratic Underground - onestepforward's Journal onestepforward's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:08:58 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:08:58 Long Exposure Photographs of Fireflies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=614115 Wed, 07 May 2014 04:13:25 Baby meerkats in Botswana http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=602980 Wed, 09 Apr 2014 05:54:41 Buddhist Extremist Cell Vows To Unleash Tranquility On West http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1249&pid=1134 Sun, 29 Dec 2013 07:10:49 Well, if you buy those pants, this might happen... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018531844 Tue, 10 Dec 2013 06:59:13 New Ad from Wendy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=13721 Wed, 04 Dec 2013 06:22:33 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4000224 Fri, 08 Nov 2013 05:13:55 A group of 4 raccoons tried to get my neighbor's cat. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=508861 Fri, 01 Nov 2013 05:03:34 Harsh new Texas voter ID law almost blocks woman judge from voting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=12986 Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:02:38 Happy Lucky Idiot http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1249&pid=1113 Fri, 18 Oct 2013 05:08:21 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3868762 Thu, 17 Oct 2013 04:56:08 Finally, a Baltimore oriole! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1208694 Sun, 22 Sep 2013 17:40:56 My cat Xavier http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=479852 Sat, 14 Sep 2013 03:53:14 Bloom like an artist http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=474131 Fri, 06 Sep 2013 16:58:18 Windshield wipers and a cat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=469055 Sat, 31 Aug 2013 05:25:08 Texas Weighs Ban on Women http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=10412 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:58:56 1,100 attend rally in downtown Houston for Texas women http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=10402 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 03:21:52 "Supermoon" this Sunday http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=417679 Sat, 22 Jun 2013 07:27:22 Battling with "tree" roaches (don't read if sensitive!) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=411557 Sat, 15 Jun 2013 04:57:29 Aversion, suffering and breathing it in. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1249&pid=1043 Mon, 10 Jun 2013 04:32:53 Jon Stewart, I will miss you. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2962824 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 07:55:33 Union workers prepared to strike at Baytown refinery http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=8461 Fri, 03 May 2013 02:54:40 Here are the numbers: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10787274 Wed, 27 Mar 2013 05:18:49 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=7266 Wed, 27 Mar 2013 03:19:33 Limits and restrictions on abortions do not stop abortions, http://www.democraticunderground.com/10787122 Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:54:29 Video: Jeremy Bird on The Colbert Report http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=6683 Sun, 03 Mar 2013 03:39:13