Democratic Underground - Saviolo's Journal Saviolo's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 24 Aug 2016 16:55:43 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 16:55:43 Sam Bee asks RNC attendees "When Was America Great?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=397952 Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:19:31 How did we get here? The monster that the GOP built. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8116468 Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:08:13 Why isn't Trump Tweeting about the Olympics? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2373860 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:16:26 Listen, I have the best failures. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028099821 Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:49:44 XPost LGBT: Daily Beast "journalist" joins Grindr in Rio and is Shocked! Shocked I tell you! UPDATE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8090372 Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:07:10 Daily Beast "journalist" joins Grindr in Rio and is Shocked! Shocked I tell you! UPDATE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=48083 Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:56:58 Trump is the GOP/Tea Party's "Icarus Factor" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2356522 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:46:11 GOP/Trump supporters asking us to "Imagine polls don't exist" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2353751 Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:26:20 The type of ignorance we're still struggling against http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8074364 Thu, 04 Aug 2016 18:48:30 Woohoo!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141539798 Tue, 02 Aug 2016 19:31:08 Listen: http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512322786 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:24:27 A reminder from Cenk to GOTV http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2312368 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:03:13 Trump is an anthropomorphic internet comments section http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8049707 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:05:46 It is possible to unhappy with the DNC and scared of Putin's potential involvement http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2291109 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:36:20 From Reddit: A final response to "Tell me why Trump is a Fascist." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2275530 Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:12:21 Terrifying. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141524762 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:26:35 Plagiarism may be the least horrible thing that happened on that stage http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2264382 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:42:22 Egregious as it is http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028026230 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:42:28 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=5880 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:25:57 Interesting Twitter rant about "We Are The Left," Marx, and Identity Politics: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=12527 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 13:18:21 Law professor's response to BLM shirt complaint. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7989969 Fri, 08 Jul 2016 14:01:50 Be wary of polls - Be wary of complacency. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2224758 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:20:00 University of Toronto buildings shut down as police search for suspicious person (UPDATE) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=5869 Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:53:11 Race, Cultural Appropriation, and "Who Owns Southern Food?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7878144 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 18:43:53 Toon: Animosity Orb http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7866451 Mon, 30 May 2016 14:36:05