Democratic Underground - Saviolo's Journal Saviolo's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:50:37 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:50:37 Showing up on Twitter right now: #VoteBlueNoMatterWho http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1109764 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:20:29 From Cracked: Attacking the gun culture with humour: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=321990 Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:21:45 New "Stolen" app allows people to "buy and sell" your Twitter without your consent http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7529717 Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:57:40 You don't need to be guilty of anything for the police to ruin your life http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=5668 Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:55:08 A plea to abandon tribalism http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7511056 Fri, 08 Jan 2016 17:33:31 Every once in a while, I feel like I need to post this: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7467761 Tue, 22 Dec 2015 18:19:18 Please stop telling me that corporations can always do it better than government http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7460408 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:55:03 Police officer shoots man climbing out of wrecked car. No charge. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7441245 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:49:41 Erick Erickson disliked NYT cover story on guns so much, he shot the paper http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7420403 Sat, 05 Dec 2015 22:19:37 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=5600 Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:52:13 My white neighbor thought I was breaking into my own apartment. Nineteen cops showed up. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7357538 Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:50:48 Voter given used ballot at Fredericton polling station http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1237633 Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:13:10 Check your ballot! Reports of pre-marked ballots! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=5436 Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:09:15 John Oliver risks jail to tell Canada to Heave Steve! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=301998 Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:59:32 Globe and Mail uses torturous logic to endorse CPC, but not Harper: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=5416 Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:37:32 4 men stabbed, 1 woman hit at Jimmy's Famous Seafood in Southeast Baltimore http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1229379 Fri, 09 Oct 2015 18:16:08 XPost from Canada group: Article: Because I am Christian, I'm not voting Conservative http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7196470 Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:17:09 Article: Because I am Christian, I'm not voting Conservative http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=5225 Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:52:25 Atlantic columnist asks Trump supporters why they support Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7088402 Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:39:48 The writ is dropped http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=4980 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 19:11:54 Heads up, Canada! Ridings are being redistricted. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=4958 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:37:44 The Breathtaking Hypocrisy Of The Republican Freak Out About John McCain, In One Letter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6991191 Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:06:46 XPost from Canada group: ICYMI: Desmond Cole is bravely attacking racism in Toronto http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6960618 Fri, 10 Jul 2015 17:27:45 ICYMI: Desmond Cole is bravely attacking racism in Toronto http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=4922 Fri, 10 Jul 2015 16:41:04 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6887366 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:17:29