Democratic Underground - AsahinaKimi's Journal AsahinaKimi's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:45:50 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:45:50 "Please, do NOT pray for Japan.." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2488303 Mon, 11 Mar 2013 05:25:17 Language Lesson 48: Tea/ Holiday Break http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250942 Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:13:20 Language Lesson 46: I Don't Understand / Language Lesson 47: How To Say No! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250917 Thu, 07 Feb 2013 16:57:25 Lesson 44: Fun Onomatopoeia /Language Lesson 45: My Hometown http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250907 Wed, 06 Feb 2013 19:41:09 Language Lesson 42: School /Language Lesson 43: Dress Up http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250903 Wed, 06 Feb 2013 03:08:01 Language Lesson 40: At the Beach /Lesson 41: At the Supermarket http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250869 Sat, 02 Feb 2013 10:32:19 Language Lesson 38: Animals/Language Lesson 39: In the Kitchen http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250868 Fri, 01 Feb 2013 16:37:43 Language Lesson 36: Morning Routine /Language Lesson 37: Feeling Sick http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250854 Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:47:41 Language Lesson 34: Japan Cuts! /Language Lesson 35: Suffixes http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250851 Mon, 28 Jan 2013 23:03:02 Language Lesson 32: Idioms /Language Lesson 33: Lazy Japanese http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250846 Mon, 28 Jan 2013 11:49:08 Language Lesson 30: Question & Answer #1 /Language Lesson 31: Talking on the Phone http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250839 Fri, 25 Jan 2013 09:52:33 Language Lesson 28: Sightseeing / Language Lesson 29: Public Service Announcement #1 http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250838 Fri, 25 Jan 2013 09:49:36 Language Lesson 26: Visiting Friends / Language Lesson 27: Japan Society Special http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250832 Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:43:03 Language Lesson 24: Ask Him/Her Out! / Language Lesson 25: Holidays http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250824 Fri, 18 Jan 2013 21:35:25 Language Lesson 22: Shopping/- Language Lesson 23: Personalities http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250818 Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:18:41 Learn a little Japanese (Part Two) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1250&pid=815 Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:17:27 Language Lesson 18: Leaving and Coming Home/ Language Lesson 19: Response Words http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250804 Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:43:59 Language Lesson 16:Japanese Exclusive Words / Language Lesson 17: Weather http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250803 Sun, 13 Jan 2013 16:32:23 Language Lesson 14: Talking on the Phone /Lesson 15: Congratulations, Happy Birthday http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250802 Sun, 13 Jan 2013 16:26:44 Lesson 12: Feelings/Lesson 13: Common Words 2 http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250792 Wed, 09 Jan 2013 17:17:31 Lesson 10:Where is the ? /Lesson 11: Going out to Eat http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250789 Tue, 08 Jan 2013 14:53:21 Lesson 8: colors /Lesson 9: Like/Don't Like http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250788 Tue, 08 Jan 2013 14:46:45 Language Lessons 6: Handy Words/Language Lesson 7: Common Words http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250772 Wed, 02 Jan 2013 04:28:04 Language Lesson 4: Pop Culture Words /Language Lesson 5: how are you? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250771 Wed, 02 Jan 2013 04:19:00 Language lesson 2:Onomatopoeia /Language lesson 2:Greetings http://www.democraticunderground.com/1250756 Sun, 30 Dec 2012 23:23:15