Democratic Underground - Turborama's Journal Turborama's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 28 Jul 2015 06:04:29 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 06:04:29 Anti-austerity Protests Against The Tories In London (Photos & Video) - Updated http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6646872 Sat, 09 May 2015 12:57:04 I don't know who this dog is, or why he is banned from this park... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=730489 Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:07:16 C4 Docudrama: The 1st 100 days of a wingnut UK Independence Party (UKIP) government after the May GE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=246063 Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:16:49 HELLO? Media & Politics 101 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6221152 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:33:41 Blindfolded Muslim asks strangers for hugs (VIDEO) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6216281 Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:55:24 Please Try To Remember... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6196224 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 04:17:24 The Ugliest Thing That I have Ever Seen... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=7394 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:38:38 Black Grumpy Cat Reviews Sarah Palin's Iowa Speech http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6142107 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:23:32 Here's Something Compelling To Watch On 'Australia Day': John Pilger's "Utopia" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=240472 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:22:08 ERIC CANTONA SAYS 'NON' TO ISLAMOPHOBIA http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6097118 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 06:45:37 Muslim Groups Give $100K To Help Detroit Residents Without Water http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6095772 Fri, 16 Jan 2015 19:45:25 Denis Leary: Racism isn't born, folks... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6075643 Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:26:47 Fox News 'terror expert' says everyone in Birmingham is a Muslim: Twitter reacts with #foxnewsfacts http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6074509 Mon, 12 Jan 2015 03:32:46 German Village Plays Epic Prank On Neo-Nazis http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=227423 Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:50:53 What If Money Was No Object? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=221797 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 05:23:58 Miss Hitler 2014: Yes, there really is a neo-Nazi beauty contest in Russia http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5684192 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:11:33 Gotta LOVE this anti-xenophobia sign in a shop window.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5673416 Thu, 16 Oct 2014 06:11:49 A special Venn diagram to pass on to any Islamophobes you may know... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5623250 Sun, 05 Oct 2014 08:23:21 An Open Letter To The West From Islamic State... (TOON) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5577751 Wed, 24 Sep 2014 02:42:39 #WeAreAllHuman - Religious Leaders In London Hold Multifaith Protest Against ISIS http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5483274 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 11:47:28 Angry people 'risking heart attacks' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=745513 Tue, 04 Mar 2014 20:07:29 "Illness is neither an indulgence for which people have to pay..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4595084 Mon, 03 Mar 2014 03:49:58 Executive Order -- Preparing the United States for the Impacts of Climate Change (November 01, 2013) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=637245 Fri, 01 Nov 2013 12:12:06 Tea Party Unleashes On John Boehner (The Republican't Internecine War Is ON!) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3876764 Fri, 18 Oct 2013 03:44:00 Watch Veterans Scold Sarah Palin: ‘Republicans Closed the Gov’t!’, ‘You’re an Idiot!’ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3868915 Thu, 17 Oct 2013 01:39:13