Democratic Underground - 20score's Journal 20score's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 23 Jul 2014 02:42:22 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 02:42:22 SS songs and antisemitism: the week Golden Dawn turned openly Nazi http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=821112 Sat, 07 Jun 2014 17:40:21 “National Whistleblower Appreciation Day" For Heroes such as Manning and Snowden http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5031872 Sat, 31 May 2014 19:58:26 Today’s INCREDIBLY Easy to Make Predictions http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4970434 Sun, 18 May 2014 18:06:15 Kevin O’Leary, Face of the Enemy? (It's great that 3.5 billion have as much wealth as 85 people.) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4478503 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:37:40 Kevin O’Leary Against the World. (You Say you Want a Revolution.) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4428813 Sat, 01 Feb 2014 22:16:50 One Small Step. Should Scare the Hell Out of You. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4412011 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 21:12:52 Spying for Freedom! It’s Total Information American Goodness! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4048952 Sun, 17 Nov 2013 19:37:47 Have the champions of the NSA/Obama, and the detractors of Snowden apologized yet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4024208 Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:14:48 Dispensationalists, Theocrats, Racists and Dominionists in the Military. (Tied to Syria, BTW.) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3618033 Sat, 07 Sep 2013 14:43:08 “If results don’t matter, who cares who we bomb?” http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3582492 Mon, 02 Sep 2013 17:13:26 We Need New Democratic Leadership in the House. Pelosi Should Go. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3355188 Sat, 27 Jul 2013 16:42:39 Greedy Mother-Fuckers, Leading the Quasi-Fascists, Followed by Morons Who Believe Everything http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3244053 Sat, 13 Jul 2013 15:26:48 Of Labels, Libtards, Libertarians and Paulbots. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3226827 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:54:09 If Only Our Glorious Leaders Put as Much Effort into Making People’s Lives Better http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3154499 Tue, 02 Jul 2013 22:56:52 Trust US! When the Last Terrorist is Dead, You can have Your Freedom Back! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3153791 Tue, 02 Jul 2013 21:32:37 They Really, Really Care! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3135524 Sun, 30 Jun 2013 15:57:43 When Leaders Go Wrong. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3075965 Sun, 23 Jun 2013 15:29:54 Have to call bullshit on Schieffer and the post. Very Rovian. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023027985 Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:13:38 "A Massive Surveillance State": Glenn Greenwald Exposes Covert NSA. Democracy Now! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=123726 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 13:27:26 Rep. Stephen Fincher: “If the Poor Want Their Children to Eat… Sell them as Slaves.” http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2937634 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 20:17:36 But They’ll Never Take - Our Freedom!!! (As long as you have nothing to hide.) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2559581 Sun, 24 Mar 2013 12:58:19 BBC-Guardian Exposé Uses WikiLeaks to Link Iraq Torture Centers to U.S. Col. Steele & Gen. Petraeus http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2555847 Sat, 23 Mar 2013 12:28:46 Take Your Dogma With You. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2455006 Sun, 03 Mar 2013 17:19:07 Senator Ted Cruz Has Avoided Many Important and Uncomfortable Questions http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2385963 Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:44:50 Damnit! Super-Pundit George Will is on to Us! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2270032 Sun, 27 Jan 2013 18:39:04