Democratic Underground - Mopar151's Journal Mopar151's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:32:07 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:32:07 California Cracklefest! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1213&pid=178 Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:30:00 2014 Climb to the Clouds is ON ! Mt. Washington scheduled for next June. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1213&pid=177 Sun, 28 Jul 2013 13:49:24 OK, another try at it for folks from out of town : http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014469538 Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:04:46 You really don't want to go there, pal. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014464927 Wed, 24 Apr 2013 16:45:50 Just a thought from another big guy http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022603138 Tue, 02 Apr 2013 13:26:45 Motorsports with soul, see how we are (NASCAR haters bite me!) pic thread - all sorts of cars. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=197744 Sat, 22 Sep 2012 13:00:19 For those who think motorsports have no soul http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=197042 Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:10:11 Ford unveils historic, all-new Focus ELECTRIC pace car for Richmond (NASCAR) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=108624 Fri, 27 Apr 2012 21:35:56 Jan Opperman video - should Hollywood do a movie? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1213&pid=64 Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:21:30 You will hear the roar of our engines! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=58593 Fri, 17 Feb 2012 19:33:44 The Vermont Rule of 'Foot http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002265853 Fri, 03 Feb 2012 23:45:30 You can make your own beleifs http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002250742 Wed, 01 Feb 2012 09:49:07 Mittens and Nootie are both full of shit http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002223145 Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:28:43 Another consideration or 2 http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002204824 Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:26:00 Check this out! (I built the engine) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1213&pid=10 Sun, 08 Jan 2012 07:45:38