Democratic Underground - agentS's Journal agentS's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:01:02 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:01:02 Royals or Giants: Who's your pick to win it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1206&pid=979 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 07:54:48 Gawker: Two White People Show Up at Ferguson Protests to Support Darren Wilson http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5422535 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:50:26 F***** by the party!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3107125 Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:18:24 "My God, it's full of planets!" - Kepler hints at over 250 new potentially habitable worlds http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2128942 Fri, 04 Jan 2013 08:11:15 There's a war on Christmas--- in Israel!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2068775 Tue, 25 Dec 2012 01:13:32 Another Day, another gun nut at a school... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2006858 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:04:52 Politico: Romney's ORCA (vote tracking program) sank his GOTV operation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1782006 Sat, 10 Nov 2012 07:10:19 Racists Riot at Ole Miss University over Obama's victory! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=229809 Wed, 07 Nov 2012 03:37:13 Mediaite: Breitbart writer begs Libertarians to vote for Romney. Ain't gonna happen... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=106614 Tue, 25 Sep 2012 06:17:15 Convention things and trends you have noticed so far *thread* http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=85716 Tue, 04 Sep 2012 20:24:43 Dallas pastor stands up for gays and the President (TP) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=33870 Sun, 10 Jun 2012 21:24:32 Let's Play- Outrage Roulette! Round 5! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=29930 Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:45:43 New Evidence of Advanced Preparations for DPRK Rocket Launch: 38 North Exclusive http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=88957 Tue, 03 Apr 2012 04:11:41 Let's Play- Outrage Roulette! Round 3! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=19253 Mon, 05 Mar 2012 17:43:54 Let's Play- Outrage Roulette! Round 2 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=16466 Sun, 26 Feb 2012 19:19:06 Let's Play- Outrage Roulette! What will The Rethugs be mad about next? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=14476 Mon, 20 Feb 2012 22:38:01