Democratic Underground - nc4bo's Journal nc4bo's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:22:20 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:22:20 You're welcome, it is absolutely sickening and twisted. There are times when I feel like http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512131621 Sun, 05 Jun 2016 20:26:20 I finally understand the Clinton Campaign rules! (the smearing of Jane Sanders) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1696573 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 11:54:08 I'm a treehugging fucking Liberal so recycling shit as garden fertilizer is what we do. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511688523 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 12:17:00 I trashed that group. Why bother with it? Suggest you do the same. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511639743 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 23:12:38 BERNIE SANDERS' LOBBYISTS http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511599957 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:38:36 So psyched, especially after Fayetteville had that disgusting Trump rally http://www.democraticunderground.com/1280142426 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:09:33 Only from Camp Spinnerette does it become a BFD. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511442299 Tue, 08 Mar 2016 14:12:05 This should have been brought up during the debate, Re: GM given special hook-up to clean water. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1434512 Mon, 07 Mar 2016 16:12:40 Tim Black, radio host & social commentator, has some thoughts on M$M & HRC & DNC. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1369918 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 12:32:39 Hey! Tim Black has a message for Bernie supporters. Share it :) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1366982 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:18:04 HRC:"You're asking me to say I have never, I don't believe I ever have. I don't believe I ever will" http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511294923 Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:24:23 I see them here all the time but certainly not in the millions, it's cold now not nearly as many http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511231796 Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:46:46 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1196998 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:50:06 From Flint, Michigan to Everywhere, USA, it's the INFRASTRUCTURE stupid. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1172066 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 14:38:08 DUer Pa28 found an audio of a 2008 Hillary fundraiser dissing MoveOn to her friends. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511142589 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:38:31 Hillary's meme generating jukebox is stuck in repeat http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511088541 Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:05:23 Right now, nearly 20,000 people are listening to Bernie in Minnesota. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1073442 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 02:24:55 So now we have Obama, Bush, the lessor, Bill Clinton, Biden, Kerry and now Trumpy http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251966626 Sat, 02 Jan 2016 01:55:29 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=961090 Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:57:02 Senator Obama wasn't doing all that hot either. Perhaps abysmally bad is fairly accurate? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251944012 Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:28:28 But of course! Classic SNAFU. nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251941968 Wed, 23 Dec 2015 18:46:54 And Bernie Sanders compared a neighborhood to a 3rd World Country. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=884227 Tue, 08 Dec 2015 19:08:51 Found something really interesting, at least to me. IMHO, MLK's message evolved and more inclusive. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251868541 Thu, 03 Dec 2015 05:21:28 So Rahm Emanuel was more worried about his political campaign than the murder of a 17 yo http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7380148 Wed, 25 Nov 2015 03:32:42 X-Post GD. NAACP America's Journey for Justice, Selma, Alabama to Washington, DC 2015 has begun. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=20102 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 12:52:17