Democratic Underground - NYC_SKP's Journal NYC_SKP's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:59:27 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:59:27 Limiting gun ownership to solve gun violence is like limiting books to solve illiteracy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10452379 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 02:35:13 Krogers. Has anyone actually seen a gun nut with a rifle in a Krogers? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=153445 Fri, 05 Sep 2014 10:56:10 Map of US counties and what they have taken in military surplus gear. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025486251 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 23:25:00 Thanks! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018660916 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 18:42:50 Dear DU. Please, don't be distrated by the other more recent events. FOCUS! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5421497 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:01:41 I recommend that you don't confuse Pro-2A DU members with other gun fans on the Internet. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172150172 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:50:36 In case you're new and would like to become a host, the concept of "consensus" is bound to arise! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=8970 Sun, 29 Jun 2014 18:45:55 Just back from a "Debridement" surgery following a brain surgery. ACA covered. Ask me anything! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=12702 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 16:38:16 *** BLM Says It Will Prosecute Illegal ATV Riders at Recapture Canyon *** http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4943402 Mon, 12 May 2014 15:08:14 There are people who want all new guns to be smart guns, to be followed by the eventual.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172145357 Wed, 07 May 2014 10:56:09 True. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172141708 Tue, 01 Apr 2014 13:40:45 WTF CNN's British Accented "Expert" Richard Quest??? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4662949 Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:13:26 Oh, Wait, There's even more Fail! "Men, Married, Southerners Most Likely to Be Gun Owners" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=136914 Sun, 09 Feb 2014 22:13:42 Fuck the Olympics... Fuck the Committee and fuck the Russian organization of this fucked up event. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4466958 Sat, 08 Feb 2014 18:04:53 ??? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018563520 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:05:15 Fuck, I'll kick this one... nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024405744 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:19:56 3 faces: Joe: "You're Killing Me!"; Barack: "I love my job"; Boehner: "I need a drink" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4404840 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:59:24 I agree with you, and I'm not particularly proud of our culture or our behavior at home or abroad. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024397163 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:07:16 Reading the reviews led me to some articles of interest... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172136122 Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:35:58 "Iím certainly against one of Senator Obamaís ideas, which is to lift the cap on the payroll tax" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4385340 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 21:31:35 Life is short, motherfuckers. Enjoy it. Leave a Mark. Be kind. Make people smile. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4317872 Sat, 11 Jan 2014 22:36:12 No guns policy at new Toby Keith restaurant in Woodbridge, Virginia http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=134834 Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:18:09 O HELL No!!! I'm Crackin' Up! Obama is Crackin' me the fuck up!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=20593 Sat, 21 Dec 2013 19:57:58 Debunking the claim that US mass murders are on the rise since 1976. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=134508 Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:02:56 For Sale on EBay: First hand painted artwork by me, NYC_SKP. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4190431 Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:12:57