Democratic Underground - NYC_SKP's Journal NYC_SKP's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:35:36 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:35:36 True. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172141708 Tue, 01 Apr 2014 13:40:45 WTF CNN's British Accented "Expert" Richard Quest??? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4662949 Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:13:26 Oh, Wait, There's even more Fail! "Men, Married, Southerners Most Likely to Be Gun Owners" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=136914 Sun, 09 Feb 2014 22:13:42 Fuck the Olympics... Fuck the Committee and fuck the Russian organization of this fucked up event. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4466958 Sat, 08 Feb 2014 18:04:53 ??? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018563520 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:05:15 Fuck, I'll kick this one... nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024405744 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:19:56 3 faces: Joe: "You're Killing Me!"; Barack: "I love my job"; Boehner: "I need a drink" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4404840 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:59:24 I agree with you, and I'm not particularly proud of our culture or our behavior at home or abroad. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024397163 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:07:16 Reading the reviews led me to some articles of interest... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172136122 Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:35:58 "Iím certainly against one of Senator Obamaís ideas, which is to lift the cap on the payroll tax" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4385340 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 21:31:35 Life is short, motherfuckers. Enjoy it. Leave a Mark. Be kind. Make people smile. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4317872 Sat, 11 Jan 2014 22:36:12 No guns policy at new Toby Keith restaurant in Woodbridge, Virginia http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=134834 Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:18:09 O HELL No!!! I'm Crackin' Up! Obama is Crackin' me the fuck up!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=20593 Sat, 21 Dec 2013 19:57:58 Debunking the claim that US mass murders are on the rise since 1976. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=134508 Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:02:56 For Sale on EBay: First hand painted artwork by me, NYC_SKP. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4190431 Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:12:57 Newtown. Here's a very thoughtful slideshow with a picture and little bit about each victim. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4179241 Sun, 15 Dec 2013 00:05:02 K http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023993617 Wed, 06 Nov 2013 22:58:50 What are some of your favorite progressive sources? Make suggestions to add to a master list. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1269&pid=12 Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:51:39 Proposing a new DU Group: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=3768 Sun, 20 Oct 2013 13:28:32 Check in if you're sick of Boehner and his fucking "Conversation" shit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3815021 Wed, 09 Oct 2013 12:46:35 This is a time of shame and sorrow. It is not a day for politics. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3744533 Sat, 28 Sep 2013 18:50:15 It's a tough row to hoe. Maybe it's not so tough with people in the real world. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172131381 Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:21:27 You are ADORABLE!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023651117 Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:00:59 I appreciate the traffic!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018472072 Tue, 03 Sep 2013 15:35:44 There, EarlG fixed it! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=468897 Fri, 30 Aug 2013 21:55:49