Democratic Underground - NYC_SKP's Journal NYC_SKP's Journal Thu, 08 Oct 2015 18:11:45 Thu, 08 Oct 2015 18:11:45 Welcome to DU, Feel the Bern! And yes, it's a Cunning Stunt! Wed, 03 Jun 2015 22:13:39 Bill Clinton put a lobotomy patient to death to look tough on crime in 1992. Fri, 29 May 2015 18:24:43 HuffPost: Clinton Foundation Donors Got Weapons Deals From Hillary Clinton's State Department Tue, 26 May 2015 13:43:00 Sanders launches 2016 presidential campaign from Clinton's left Tue, 26 May 2015 13:28:23 MotherJones: "How Hillary Clinton's State Department Sold Fracking to the World" Tue, 26 May 2015 09:53:28 "Clean Energy" and "Hydrogen Economy" usually mean "Natural Gas" (methane). Tue, 26 May 2015 09:33:49 You and Hillary against the right to education and healthcare? We have to get that on our own? Sat, 23 May 2015 13:15:01 Bernie! "Our Independent Voice for ___________" Fri, 22 May 2015 21:31:42 For people who think GMOs are just about labeling, some video suggestions. Thu, 21 May 2015 20:03:57 "Clinton supported following the advice of a bipartisan commission that favored raising..." Tue, 19 May 2015 11:07:45 "Elizabeth Warren can snatch the candidacy from Hillary" Sun, 17 May 2015 21:04:57 Thank you, Ocatafish, for truthtelling. Sun, 17 May 2015 02:09:22 "I know she's not perfect to me, but she's all I have." "I'm standing by her." Wed, 13 May 2015 17:13:33 It is a script, a script of fear, doubt, and uncertainty. They have nothing else, not a thing. Wed, 13 May 2015 13:31:51 Hillary Clinton on the TPP. It's gonna help women and migrant workers. Tue, 12 May 2015 13:33:05 You said it, Aerows. The enemies that hurt us most are on Wall Street and other global centers. Wed, 06 May 2015 17:49:38 Bernie has all the makings of the Frontrunner for the Democratic Primary! Sun, 03 May 2015 18:51:48 True, but it won't be hydrogen except in niche areas. Hydrogen for storage is WAY too inefficient. Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15:43:06 Bill n Hill played the classic game: "We gotta be LIKE them if we wanna BEAT them." Sun, 26 Apr 2015 12:37:56 I posted that link earlier, my figures are for CGI, a subsidiary of the Clinton Foundation Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:04:20 It's hard to believe that a person that smart can act so carelessly. Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:00:14 Some interesting figures that came from simple research about CGI: Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:14:35 Answer: 1: NO. Only 32% of CGI revenue was spend on grants paid out. Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:02:51 Recommended. Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:05:59 DU: Beware the Water Desalination Movement and it's Lies. Sun, 05 Apr 2015 15:49:02