Democratic Underground - vkkv's Journal vkkv's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 03 May 2016 12:56:31 Tue, 03 May 2016 12:56:31 Excellent Way to Explain the Need for Public Financing of Our Elections http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=152679 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:22:00 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1414222 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:31:19 The Origin of the Easter Bunny http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=148915 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 17:48:29 Appeal for HRC as POTUS? Unofficial D.U. poll: Warren, HRC, Bernie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1568100 Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:20:26 Gov. Brown on if Trump is elected POTUS: "Build a wall around California..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=13196 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:04:14 GOD took Antonin Scalia from us during Obama's term so that Obama http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7616458 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 07:34:00 Banned Marijuana: Because the Department of Prohibition boss needed SOMETHING to do - that is all. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=144094 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:28:42 Racist Trump's support among conservatives proves that right-wing "faith" is simply a marketing tool http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1077558 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:29:09 So Disappointed in Hillary Becoming a Mouth-Piece for GOP Talking Points! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1006539 Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:14:00 Who would pick the BEST Supreme Court Justices? Bernie Or Hill ? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=974642 Tue, 05 Jan 2016 06:59:45 15 Arguments Against Libertarianism. Sounds like "freedom", and it is sort of http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=782002 Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15:54:48 ObamaCare is going to be the fatal blow to the GOP that will take a beating for 10 or 15 years. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=408836 Mon, 25 May 2015 02:19:02