Democratic Underground - Jefferson23's Journal Jefferson23's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 17 Sep 2014 01:48:37 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 01:48:37 Islamic State: ‘US failure to look into Saudi role in 9/11 has helped Isis’ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=102546 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:01:30 The impossible war: Isis 'cannot be beaten' as long as there is civil war in Syria http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=102330 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:26:24 Syria and Iraq: Why US policy is fraught with danger ( Patrick Cockburn ) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=102180 Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:10:22 Owl of Minerva's View: ISIS and Our Times http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=101974 Sun, 07 Sep 2014 16:13:49 Gaza conflict: Drone footage reveals extent of damage http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=79784 Fri, 05 Sep 2014 22:21:20 William Deresiewicz on Excellent Sheep ( discusses the miseducation of the American elite ) Harper's http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=101612 Thu, 04 Sep 2014 11:53:02 The Underrated Saudi Connection http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=100448 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:45:25 Debunking Israel's 'self-defense' argument http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=74776 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:56:53 UN right commissioner: Israel and Hamas both guilty of war crimes http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=74633 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:07:32 Video: Patrick Cockburn 'IS did not act alone' in Iraq and Syria http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=98449 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:15:25 Noam Chomsky calls on Iran to release imprisoned journalist Marzieh Rasouli http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=97858 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:56:08 B'Tselem info sheet: 52 Palestinians killed in bombings of homes in Gaza Strip, which are unlawful http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=69018 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 23:58:06 U.S. Demand for Deep Centrifuge Cut Is a Diplomatic Ploy Analysis by Gareth Porter http://www.democraticunderground.com/101697618 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 22:32:58 Khamenei Remarks Show Both Sides Maneuvre on Enrichment http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=97617 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 22:30:59 How Washington protects itself http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=97035 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 10:00:47 Egypt's Copts may soon regret supporting Sisi http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=96959 Sun, 06 Jul 2014 18:19:56 Analysis Article - Secret Trade in Services Agreement (TISA) - Financial Services Annex http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5159032 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:46:12 Uncovering the Cover Ups: Death Camp in Delta http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5125935 Fri, 20 Jun 2014 09:42:57 Iran and America in Iraq: a Great Rapprochement, or Hot Air? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=95635 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:52:34 The Kerry Initiative: The Next Round http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=64217 Sun, 15 Jun 2014 10:14:56 Unity, Strategy, and Nonviolent Power for an unstoppable movement ( Metta Center for Non-Violence ) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=95120 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:57:27 The Criminology of the “Sure Thing” Portrayed as “Risk” http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5076807 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:47:17 Moyers and Co. Joseph E. Stiglitz Calls for Fair Taxes for All http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=94927 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 18:43:38 Sinking ties with US linked to Netanyahu's political fortunes http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=63880 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 10:18:05 Egyptians for Democracy - UK slams EU stance on Egypt's presidential elections http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=94897 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 09:46:56