Democratic Underground - Jefferson23's Journal Jefferson23's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 07 May 2015 04:44:32 Thu, 07 May 2015 04:44:32 Don't advocate for Israel one more day, until you've done this http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=102913 Tue, 05 May 2015 23:19:24 'If you spot someone, shoot': Israeli soldiers describe Gaza war http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=102788 Mon, 04 May 2015 10:40:46 Bernie Sanders On the Issues http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=121578 Sun, 03 May 2015 18:04:51 Terrified citizens caught between Saudi Arabia and Iran as air strikes and blockade... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=121499 Sat, 02 May 2015 09:52:35 International Workers’ Day: The most invisible workers of all http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=102464 Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:44:04 Yemen crisis: This exotic war will soon become Europe's problem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=121051 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 21:36:30 US court rejects lawsuit against charity funding of settlements http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=101767 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 11:15:51 From Iraq to Libya and Syria: The wars that come back to haunt us http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=120562 Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:16:14 On Developments in Yarmouk: France 24 Interview with Jadaliyya Co-Editor Mouin Rabbani http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=259329 Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:27:27 The Bernie Buzz: Stop the Ugland House Scam http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=120322 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:39:05 The reproduction of tyranny http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=120261 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:33:52 In the Middle East, our enemy's enemy must be our friend http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=119901 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 21:56:16 The Libertarian Plea to Bring Back Jim Crow: An Oxymoron by a Regular Moron http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6484317 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:24:35 Unworthy victims: Western wars have killed four million Muslims since 1990 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=119803 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:54:50 The Struggle for Palestine: What’s Winnable, What’s Not http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=99293 Tue, 07 Apr 2015 20:48:43 Hezbollah: Iran deal rules out specter of regional and world wars http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=99128 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 23:18:24 ISIS and What's at Stake for Saudi Arabia? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=119341 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 08:18:33 A young prince may cost Syria and Yemen dear http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=119286 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 10:25:06 Obama: Iran accord will make the world safer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=98693 Thu, 02 Apr 2015 20:06:00 Iran demands lifting of sanctions for 'irreversible' moves, says insider http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=118853 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:06:30 Supreme Court Rules Against Disability Providers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=118849 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:59:50 Saudi Arabia's airstrikes in Yemen are fuelling the Gulf's fire http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=118659 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:56:28 A NEW ‘PEACE ARCHITECTURE’ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=98344 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:55:34 European consuls: Israel deepens hold on East Jerusalem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=98261 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:33:08 Amnesty Inter:Russian activists threatened with criminal charges after raising torture allegatiions http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=117961 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:49:15